Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 janvier 2024

easy to use

ISYUNEN
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 février 2024

Overall its great app, but, it needs a lot of updates. Automatic system of tracking the orders isn't so accurate. I need to check every single order manually and update the courier tracking number that sometimes can be changed in the courier system even after order was sent. Some orders aren't syncing and still show In transit or Tracking added status even though they are delivered. Missing couriers in app list, for example FastHorse for Australia. Customer support isn't the most polite, they respond late and sometimes doesn't respond at all. For the last 3 messages I sent few weeks ago they didn't respond. Don't think they care so much about serving you as a business.

Foerge
États-Unis
9 novembre 2023

Die App ist gut, aber hat einmal eine falsche Lieferadresse angezeigt und man muss sich beim Support melden um das Wasserzeichen entfernen zu lassen

Trembolo
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

Muy útil para agilizar los seguimientos

Lexo
Espagne
7 novembre 2022

The app was great and now it just stopped working.
When i go on the app it doesn't load so i deleted it and now im trying to install it again, but for some reason i cant

Amareo
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Track123 a répondu 8 novembre 2022

Hi,

This is Alex from the Track123 support team.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had

You mentioned that you failed to install the app. After testing the app can be installed. Would you mind installing the app again when you are free? Please be assured we are actively working on your concern, contact us by email if you need any help, we'd love to help you.

Take care and wish you and your business all the best:)

Best regards,

Track123 Support

3 janvier 2023

They should create a system where different dropshipping websites show their curriers so it’s easier to find out which currier u should choose

Sheyet
Lettonie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 juillet 2022

The app is ok, easy to use, and free. It tracks about 300 carriers worldwide. However, it does not track the UK-based DX Secure tracking numbers. When you ship your order via DX Secure in the UK, the app tracks it as DHL or Chinese cargo shipping. I requested to add DX Secure to the app carrier lists but the developer could not add it. Therefore, I have to remove it from my store.

Destina Home
Royaume-Uni
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Track123 a répondu 23 juillet 2022

Thank you for your review, we reconsidered your request and will add support for DX soon, this may take a week, I will let you know when we add support for DX.

18 janvier 2024

QuickMarket
Maroc
Environ 15 heures d’utilisation de l’application