Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 février 2023

Great app have not had any issues with it so far. Keeps customer informed of order from leaving warehouse to arriving at their location.

Hot Discounts 4 YOU
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2023

Great UI and very good customization options, especially for a free app! the only reason I did not give a 5 star review is because the tracking page takes a little bit longer to load than regular Shopify made pages. other than that, it is a must have application!!

EzeShave
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 26 mai 2022

Ho utilizzato questa app per qualche ordine di prova, per adesso funziona bene, sarebbe meglio se ci fossero più personalizzazioni

ALIEN BASE®👽
Italie
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2023

Great App, easy to install and easy to adapt the layout of the page to your own theme.
Really great service.

Nicert
Pays-Bas
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2023

Response time was reasonable and they granted my request to remove their brand on my Shopify website.

Jikori
Australie
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2023

I would recommend this app very simple and easy to use & has a nice design. I like that there are multiple ways to track orders.

White Project
Espagne
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2022

I find this application is rather intuitive, I strongly recommend it for your E-commerce store. It has a lot of features, I find it great

KL Sportswear
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 février 2023

A nice app, surely reliable and recommended for who wants their customers to track orders. I haven't been able to try it yet but when i open the shop i'll update.

Faunal
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 novembre 2022

Definitely a good app that looks professional. But be careful. The app now claims to be free. But soon you have to pay if you have more than 100 trackings. Https://t.17track.net/ gives 200 trackings for free.

YVDdesign
Belgique
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2023

Great app, decently designed and very user friendly! Defenetly recommended stuff, although I haven't tried yet

Berlinvision
Allemagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application