Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 94 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 septembre 2023

The app is so helpful for my store. The customer service is on point as well.

Backformoreco
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2023

Entiendo que es una muy buena aplicación, ya la tengo agregada en mi página espero que a las personas le agrade poder hacer seguimiento con Track123.

tiendatribella
Chili
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2024

good

Nebowla Baby
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2023

Amazing app, amazing team. I would recommend anyone ordering online to use Track123 for efficiently tracking your shipment.

Wolf & Bee
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2023

The app has an amazing customer support! They answer pretty fast and help you out as soon as possible!

Moodlyftr
Allemagne
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 août 2023

This app helps drop shippers and it is very easy to use. The app helps with delivery, and anyone can use it.

Athena
Royaume-Uni
29 jours d’utilisation de l’application
28 septembre 2023

The flow is nice and easy to understand.

Kingdom Peacemakers
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2023

very good service alex was very helpful with explaining track 123 to me helping me grow my buisness

Modernfamilytrend.com
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 décembre 2023

Nice

TrendyCrafts
Royaume-Uni
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2023

highly recommend this app, top quality and performance. customer service is fast and easy to work with.

kitchens unlimited
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application