Avaliações (3.048)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 28 de maio de 2024

i like it but it's very expensive

SoothingSkin
Países Baixos
5 meses usando o app
13 de fevereiro de 2024

Not functional. I have been using the app for a long time now. It regularly stops syncing statuses, requiring an email in to support to fix it. No way to do this on our own, and absolutely no indication of if/when the app will start working. Having to double check all tracking information and cross reference, order-by-order completely negates the point of paying for a automated service to perform the same. Will be uninstalling as soon as I find an alternative. (Currently I have packages "stuck" in incorrect order statuses and not updating for 2 weeks and counting - no response from support although issue reported over a week ago)

GotItHere.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the recent issues you encountered while using the Track123 app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We understand the importance of a functional tracking service, and We want to assure you that our team has diligently worked to resolve these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that the problem has been fixed. All orders within your store have been updated to reflect accurate tracking information.

Additionally, we have implemented measures to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. Our goal is to provide a seamless and reliable tracking experience for all our users.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Track123

18 de fevereiro de 2024

For the past two weeks, I've encountered persistent issues with this application. Initially, the analytics dashboard malfunctioned, incorrectly showing orders as pending. After resolving this, the app inaccurately indicated that orders had been stagnant for two weeks, leading to customer confusion. However, upon verification through reliable tracking apps like 17track, it's evident that the orders are in fact in transit or being delivered. This application often seems to cause more confusion than clarity. Customer support does not care, have contacted them multiple times.

Blunttique™
Suíça
5 meses usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 20 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

We want to express our sincere apologies for the persistent issues you encountered with the Track123 app recently. Your feedback is crucial to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We understand the frustration caused by the malfunctioning analytics dashboard and inaccuracies in tracking information. We want to assure you that our team has worked diligently to address these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that all orders within your store have been updated with accurate tracking details.

In addition to resolving the immediate issues, we have implemented measures to enhance the reliability and performance of our app. We are committed to providing a seamless and efficient tracking experience for all our users.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thank you for choosing Track123.

Best regards,
Track123

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Bad support, they take ages to respond back, they used to be good now they have become very bad! Lots of issues with their tracking ! Couriers are integrated but not retrieving correct delivery statuses!

NextMamas
Paquistão
9 meses usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 18 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi,

We deeply regret the negative experience you had with our customer support and the tracking issues you encountered while using the Track123 app. Your feedback is extremely important to us, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We understand the importance of a functional tracking service, and We want to assure you that our team has diligently worked to resolve these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that the problem has been fixed. All orders within your store have been updated to reflect accurate tracking information.

We have also conducted additional training for our support team to ensure that they can address customer inquiries and concerns in a timely and efficient manner.

We value your continued support and thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. If you have any further questions or require assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Track123

24 de setembro de 2023

I used to like this app, but will not be able to pay the fee it is charging (Not the reason for my poor review). Anyway, this app (the free version at least) does not work anymore as expected. Order statuses that had been setup by me prior to becoming a paid app, have now become frozen and I cannot even delete them (it tells me it is a paid feature. Okay, so let me delete them now!). The shipment notifications can go out natively from Shopify itself. This app makes the notifications prettier and provides an extra layer of user friendly tracking page onsite. But now, in the free version it refuses to send out an "In Transit" notification to customer. This is VERY unhelpful. Instead, it sends out the Out for Delivery and Delivered notifications only. which means, two notifications usually on the same day!

Godbole Gear
Índia
10 meses usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 28 de setembro de 2023

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Regarding the issue with custom order statuses, we understand that this feature is currently available on our Growth plan. However, we'd like to offer you a 7-day free trial so that you can remove the previously customized statuses and explore other growth features during this trial period.

In terms of email notifications, we'd like to clarify that your customers can receive shipping confirmation, out for delivery, and delivered emails. Once an order is shipped, your customer can track the status by clicking on the tracking link provided in the email anytime.

Regarding you last concerns, the timing of out for delivery and delivered notifications being sent is determined by the efficiency of the carrier. In cases where the carrier operates swiftly, customers may receive the delivered notification shortly after the out for delivery notification.( the package may have been left at the door of delivery address)

We hope this clarifies the situation, and we would love to assist you further in making your experience with our app better. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Alex from Track123

14 de novembro de 2023

I've used this app in many of my stores, but this one can't identity the shipping courier correctly. So no updates on the package on the Tracking Page.

The Otaku Planet
Sri Lanka
4 meses usando o app
19 de julho de 2023

hello the app is showing wrong delivery method it is saying china post but i send item using DHL could you please help ? rest all looks ok

Nutrify Nation
Alemanha
15 dias usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 20 de julho de 2023

Could you check again, it is fixed already. You can add your frequently used carriers in Setting-Carrier matching to help our system auto-detect the right carrier.

14 de junho de 2023

Absolutely love the app but the new pricing plan is designed to take as much money as possible from the business owner. They're starting to charge per order. I mean come on, you don't own equity in this business Track123 therefore you do not deserve to be paid from each order.

Eureka Supply
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de maio de 2023

It was good while it lasted. Unfortunately the app stopped working and I can't get it to work anymore.

When I try to open the app it just gives me an error "There’s a problem loading this page" There’s a technical problem with Shopify that has prevented this page from loading. Try reloading this page or going to another page in Shopify. If that doesn’t work, visit our status page for updates and try again later.

I got this error every single time I try to open the app. I un-installed it, but I would absolutely use it again if it would only work!

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 26 de fevereiro de 2023

Hi,
Alex here. We apologize for the inconvenience you have been experiencing with our app. We have investigated the issue and identified a problem which has now been fixed. We kindly ask you to please try clicking on the Dashboard or any other navigation tab again and let us know if it loads for you now.

Looking forward to your reply:)
Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Track123 support

9 de junho de 2023

I cant get mine to work, period. I've resets, restarts on computer, nothing has this app functional like it shows.

Mach1 Garage
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
Track123 deixou uma resposta 11 de junho de 2023

Dear merchant,

We apologize for the inconvenience you're experiencing with Track123 not showing properly on your Shopify store. Rest assured, we are actively working to resolve this problem. We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to rectify this situation.
In the meantime, I would like to inquire if you currently have a proxy set up for your network connection. If you do have a proxy, I kindly request your assistance in temporarily disabling it to see if it works.
Looking forward to your reply.

Best regards,
Track123 Support