Track123 Order Tracking , 2.658 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
21 de fevereiro de 2024

Love how easy this app is to use and incorporate into your own store!!

CozyCircuit
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

The perfect app for tracking your customers orders, easy installation on website, fast and easy setting management, and has cool design that integrates perfectly to shopify store!!! I Recommend this app!!!

Italian Sommelier Boutique
Itália
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

Automates my shipping tracking for customers and has a professional look to it. Works perfect.

Miller Market
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
30 de janeiro de 2024

it has helped me a lot when creating my website, customer service is top-notch, the application is quite straightforward, and the pricing plans are very affordable. I highly recommend this application.

LuxProy
Romênia
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
6 de março de 2024

I really like this app since I can put a tracking page on my website. Very useful so that my clients are always informed. I can also customize it with the aesthetics of my website. Satisfied.

SeaSkin Life
Espanha
5 dias usando o app
25 de março de 2024

I just started my website, and i looking tracking app for my website. after trying many tracking app, i love how track123 works! so simple and track123 has everything what i need!

AmiwaCrochet
Indonésia
5 dias usando o app
22 de fevereiro de 2024

The best service I have ever had.
They helps you in any issue
very happy to have installed this app

Gadget4entertainment
Itália
26 dias usando o app
1 de abril de 2024

Track123 is a easy way to add order tracking to your shopify store; It's simple and easy to set-up.

EaseHube
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
14 de abril de 2024

For that it offers a free version, it's a really good app to use one every store

GazeHub
Suíça
14 dias usando o app
5 de fevereiro de 2024

Excellent Application when it comes to tracking your orders. It's simple. I recommend this app to everyone who are starting.

Drachilles
Filipinas
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app