Track123 Order Tracking , 2.650 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

Such a great app to use. I have it on my website and was easy to install. Very happy and would recommend.

Breathe Easy
Austrália
7 dias usando o app
7 de março de 2024

Works perfecly fine for me, good app!

edged precise
Alemanha
8 meses usando o app
26 de fevereiro de 2024

I recently started using Track123, and it has completely revolutionized the way I manage and track my shipments. This app is a game-changer for anyone dealing with logistics and shipping.

WarpCart
Alemanha
26 dias usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

Amazing app really helpful. Every store needs this app

My Eternity
Canadá
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de fevereiro de 2024

The Track123 Order Tracking Upsell app was easy to set up and (so far) has been easy to use. I would definitely recommend the app!

Born Babe | Fashion Online For Women | Affordable Women's Clothing
Estados Unidos
18 dias usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2024

This is a great tracking solution for my shopify store. It is easy to integrate, provides real-time tracking, easy to customize, and has a great responsive support team.
I recommend it to any Shopify store owner looking for a reliable and user-friendly order tracking solution.

LLUCCI
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Track123 Order Tracking Upsell is a user-friendly and efficient app that provides customers with real-time tracking information for their orders. With its sleek design and easy navigation, customers can easily keep track of their packages and feel confident in their purchase. This app is a valuable tool for any business looking to enhance the customer experience and build trust with their audience. With Track123 Order Tracking Upsell, customers can rest assured that their orders are in safe hands.

Gifts Arts
Países Baixos
2 dias usando o app
25 de março de 2024

This app does everything you need for delivery tracking! Good!

Spruka
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2024

Track123 simplifies order tracking for businesses and customers alike. Its intuitive interface and real-time updates make order management a breeze. With detailed insights and reliable performance, Track123 is the go-to solution for efficient order tracking. Spiroxia Store

Spiroxia
Austrália
11 dias usando o app
25 de dezembro de 2023

Great app who needs a custom tracking page for customers rather than providing direct link to carrier website.

JawDrops
Índia
6 meses usando o app