Track123 Order Tracking 3D , 2.747 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
1 de abril de 2024

Track123 is a easy way to add order tracking to your shopify store; It's simple and easy to set-up.

EaseHube
Austrália
15 dias usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

The best tool for tracking orders for my clients! Highly reccomended !

Gym-Army
Romênia
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Really good and convenient to use. Really helped with improving my customer's service.

Cosyy
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
24 de abril de 2024

Track123 makes tracking orders extremely easy for customers and sellers. Extremely friendly support team, very valuable platform, and simple and accurate tracking information. 10/10, would absolutely recommend!

Xylix
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
6 de março de 2024

I really like this app since I can put a tracking page on my website. Very useful so that my clients are always informed. I can also customize it with the aesthetics of my website. Satisfied.

SeaSkin Life
Espanha
5 dias usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

Great way to provide an enhanced customer experience and establish trust.

Divlux
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de maio de 2024

Downloaded the app yesterday and I must say that its better than all other shipment tracking apps out there. Very easy to navigate, and very sleek design of the order tracking page. 100% Recommended.

Warewood Shoemakers
Índia
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
25 de março de 2024

This app does everything you need for delivery tracking! Good!

Spruka
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
9 de abril de 2024

Great App! Easy to use, efficient, quick support and very helpful for those that are beginning as same for who are using them for a long time.

Guri Knife
Austrália
2 dias usando o app
21 de fevereiro de 2024

I like this app a lot. It is easy to use and customer service is very helpful, a must have for me and I am glad I found this app. I highly recommend this.

amarebellus
Noruega
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app