Track123 Order Tracking Upsell , 1 051 recensioner

Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 december 2022

This app works about 5% of the time. Everything is case sensitive, orders don't reflect properly support is pretty much no help. Do better.

Altered Way
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: Ungefär 2 månader
Track123 svarade 9 december 2022

I'm truly sorry to hear you've had such a bad experience with us! This is definitely not what we wanted to provide to you.
We are fixing the problem you mentioned about and we would like to discuss this further with you. We will surely spare no effort and take more actions to help you.
Our support team has contacted you via email, Please be assured we are actively working on your concern.
Take care and wish you and your business all the best:)
Best regards,

Update: we have fixed the problem:)

Redigerat 24 februari 2023

It was good while it lasted. Unfortunately the app stopped working and I can't get it to work anymore.

The Knickknack Shack by Darthside LLC
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 3 månader
Track123 svarade 26 februari 2023

Hello there,

We were sorry to hear that you had trouble using our Track123 and we would like to help you resolve the issue. We understand that you gave us a negative review stating that the app stopped working and you were unable to get it to work again.

We would appreciate it if you could provide us with some more specific details about the issue you are facing. This will enable us to investigate the problem and provide you with the necessary assistance to get Track123 up and running again.

We would like to assure you that our customer service team is always available to help resolve any issues you may encounter with our app. We take our customers' satisfaction very seriously and we will do everything we can to ensure that you are completely satisfied with our product.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any additional information or questions you may have. We are here to help and will do our best to provide you with a timely and effective solution.
Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best regards,
Alex, Track123

21 april 2022

Awful app. Awful app. Awful app. Awful app. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

V380 Camera
Tid som ägnats åt att använda appen: 10 minuter
Track123 svarade 22 april 2022

This is a fake review left by our competitor.