Track123 Order Tracking , 2 713 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
15 februari 2024

I like the app, but the customer service and app could use some work. On the main page, it says that you can remove the Track123 branding if you ask how to do it, but when I asked customer service about it, all they wanted was a review and then told me something like "learn the app better". I was a little annoyed, so I clicked on the app to look into it and found that there are more pages available to view under the button to open the app. I figured it out myself, no thanks to that representative. That was frustrating and unexpected. Why would you guys do that? (Mind-boggling!)

Damond LLC
USA
4 månader användning av appen
13 mars 2024

Track123 is very user-friendly. Additionally, the customer support is very responsive. Alex has helped to resolve my issue promptly.

LALUNA ACTIVE
Malaysia
4 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

Track 123 makes it a lot easier for mt customers to track their orders.

SOB
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 april 2024

There are some features that I like which is not available to other apps though there are also other features that are only available in the advance app but are available in other apps in its free version.

Lorie

Tiazna
Förenade Arabemiraten
En dag användning av appen
14 februari 2024

Appreciate how the free plan is sufficient especially for those on a strict budget

Nuvli
Australien
3 månader användning av appen
11 februari 2024

It does the function they say they do and helps your website

Jenniea
Storbritannien
3 dagar användning av appen
8 januari 2024

Really good app for sellers just starting out! Has the required functionality to get up and running. Could, however, allow for a little more customization of the tracking page code.

Form Apparel
Kanada
6 dagar användning av appen
21 mars 2024

vey helpful support

Urbann
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
2 april 2024

Good app for your website and make it easier for you work

eleganteywoman
Frankrike
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
18 december 2023

Overall experience of using the app is great, however, i found difficulty with auto updating the carrier details upon receiving the order, therefore, i have to do it manually each time.

CrystaLamp™
Indien
3 månader användning av appen