Track123 物流追踪 , 2,655 則評價

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 94% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月18日

UPDATE: After the engineers looked at the issue with priority now sync’ing is back up (with a couple pf exceptions but nowhere near what was a couple of days ago). In the meantime, I had an issue which Alex was also able fo provide a solution too. I really appreciate the effort the tram went to be able to address my issues.

I started using the free version of the app and kept it installed for when I needed to go on a paid version and start real tracking and auto update of order delivery status. We made a decision to go on the paid plan this year and paid for 12 months in advance to use the app to provide automatic delivery status updates in Shopify which then is used to send customers review requests via Judge.me and before 1 January the integration with Australia post and Judge.me was seamless. Only this week I noted the delivery status for some of our orders made after 1 January (significantly after upgrading to the paid plan) had not been automatically updated in Shopify, hence the integration with Judge.me was not working as intended. I quickly got in touch with Alex from Track123 and they were able to identify the issue being Aus post upgrade in their API which was not picked up by Track123. I was told that this will not be fixed within a month and I was also recommended to update the status manually! Track123 cannot expect that merchants with hundreds of orders which have been previously automatically updated, will go and manually change status of delivery one by one! This is service for which we already paid for and now are not able to receive. I have asked for a refund of our annual part of the fee during the time the service will not be available, I haven't received a response yet. When you provide a service, you should have the means to identify and properly manage changes, such as upgrades in APIs. This is what customers are paying for! Extremely disappointed and yet to receive a proper answer with timelines for this issue to be fixed and refund for the time the service will not be available.

-Teeny Cherubs-
澳洲
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月27日

Game changing app. I wish I had this app in my golden dropshipping years 2017 to 2021 when I was getting thousands of orders a month, it would have saved a ton of stress and money in disputes. At one glance you can see all your data and check if there are any problems with shipping. The analytics is the best part and helps you make sure everything is going smoothly. The notification emails at each step is also a great feature and will help the customers wait for their order. If you are dropshpping don't even think, get this app, you will save a lot of money in disputes and refunds.

Vidalova
法國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年4月10日

This app has been super helpful, and solves my tracking problem's perfectly! Not only does it easily integrates with shopify to provide a well rounded and seamless customer experience, but also has superbly helpful tech support that provides valuable insight into effective problem solving.
100% would recommend!!!

Lapis Lazuli Luxe
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月26日

The app is excellent, makes the entire shopping experience of my website look clean and professional. Highly recommended.

Davino
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
2024年2月21日

Would highly recommend adding Track123 to your store. Ease of use and precision tracking in one place. I couldn't ask for more from a tracking app, it does exactly what you want even on the free version of the app.

Exquisto
英國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2024年2月13日

Not functional. I have been using the app for a long time now. It regularly stops syncing statuses, requiring an email in to support to fix it. No way to do this on our own, and absolutely no indication of if/when the app will start working. Having to double check all tracking information and cross reference, order-by-order completely negates the point of paying for a automated service to perform the same. Will be uninstalling as soon as I find an alternative. (Currently I have packages "stuck" in incorrect order statuses and not updating for 2 weeks and counting - no response from support although issue reported over a week ago)

GotItHere.com
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Track123 已回覆 2024年2月20日

Hi,

We want to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration caused by the recent issues you encountered while using the Track123 app. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We understand the importance of a functional tracking service, and We want to assure you that our team has diligently worked to resolve these issues, and I'm pleased to inform you that the problem has been fixed. All orders within your store have been updated to reflect accurate tracking information.

Additionally, we have implemented measures to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. Our goal is to provide a seamless and reliable tracking experience for all our users.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your patience and understanding. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Track123

2024年4月14日

The service is excellent, very user-friendly, and whenever I've needed assistance, the Support team has been efficient and swift. A solid five stars.

Luxurious Dazzling
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
2024年2月9日

I've used Track123 on two of my Shopify stores in the last few years. I started with the free one on my main store then upgraded. Honestly, the free version is MORE than enough for those of you just starting out, and the paid version (which is cheap) is 100% worth it. Support is quite responsive and polite. The app functionality & customization itself is very user friendly & well thought out.

Aphiri
加拿大
使用應用程式 10天
2024年2月27日

I really like this app together with its customer support who are quick and helpful. Really took a weight of my shoulder with its easy-to-use interface and design. 5/5 stars.

Magnesia™ Official Website | Home Decor Items and Trends
瑞典
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年3月18日

Great app with amazing support, even on the free plan. Alex helped me to solve my issue quickly. Thank you!

The Best Dachshund Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月