Track123 Order Tracking Upsell

Track123 Order Tracking Upsell

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
516 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
January 3, 2023

They should create a system where different dropshipping websites show their curriers so it’s easier to find out which currier u should choose

Sheyet
Latvia
Time spent using app: 3 days
November 7, 2022

The app was great and now it just stopped working.
When i go on the app it doesn't load so i deleted it and now im trying to install it again, but for some reason i cant

Amareo
Finland
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Track123 replied November 8, 2022

Hi,

This is Alex from the Track123 support team.

We sincerely apologize for the experience you had

You mentioned that you failed to install the app. After testing the app can be installed. Would you mind installing the app again when you are free? Please be assured we are actively working on your concern, contact us by email if you need any help, we'd love to help you.

Take care and wish you and your business all the best:)

Best regards,

Track123 Support

July 23, 2022

The app is ok, easy to use, and free. It tracks about 300 carriers worldwide. However, it does not track the UK-based DX Secure tracking numbers. When you ship your order via DX Secure in the UK, the app tracks it as DHL or Chinese cargo shipping. I requested to add DX Secure to the app carrier lists but the developer could not add it. Therefore, I have to remove it from my store.

Destina Home
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Track123 replied July 23, 2022

Thank you for your review, we reconsidered your request and will add support for DX soon, this may take a week, I will let you know when we add support for DX.