Trackeroo Order Tracking

Trackeroo Order Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
85 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
May 13, 2022

Super App perfekter Service und der Support ist super!
Tracking Seite kann man ebenfalls gut bearbeiten.

nuoras
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
May 12, 2022

I've been looking for an app that will help my customer track their packages. Trackeroo has great customer service and were very helpful.

Pryceless Creations Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 11, 2022

Great tool, helps provide customers an easy tool to get peace of mind of their orders. Also, cuts down on customer service inquiries as customers are able to track their own orders quickly and easily.

Soir Smoke
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 days
May 10, 2022

Really good support :) I set it up and it works perfectly to me! You can even customise it with CSS code. And it works very well. Happy client for sure

Cooking Cave
United States
Time spent using app: 42 minutes
May 8, 2022

grande app, la consiglio a tutti per modificare il tracking spedizione del vostro sito web e permettere ai vostri clienti di vedere dove risiede il loro pacco

PaperOneshop
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
May 5, 2022

This app is soooo easy to use. I had a few questions and they were answered very quickly by the service rep. This is so cost effective and much better than paid apps I've used prior.

Florals & Stripes Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 4, 2022

I love how easy this app is to install and use. The tracking page fits into my store's theme perfectly. It looks very professional and is a great addition to the site to help customers keep up to date with their orders.

Fallon Unleashed
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 4, 2022

I ABSOLUTELY love this app the customer service os GREAT and I love that the app is not complicated like other tracking apps it's on point and it's fast TOTALLY RECOMMEND

Conmalia
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
April 23, 2022

Simply put ... this is an amazing app for tracking and the support is top-notch! I love how you can customize it for the page looks and everything!

MyKiwiFam Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
April 21, 2022

I love this app because it is easy to use and the customer service is always available. I have used this app for many of my orders and I am always impressed with the quality of the work. I love the tracking feature because it allows me to know exactly where my order is in the process. I have used this app for many different orders and I have never been disappointed with the service or the quality of the work. https://www.shackled.me/

Shackled.Me
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day