Trackeroo Order Tracking

Trackeroo Order Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
85 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
April 6, 2022

Such a great app. Works like a charm, Armon with the customer support in the live chat was quick to respond and assisted with my questions promtly!

Bolting Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 25, 2022

This is the best Tracking App I have used so far, very accurate easy to customize and just very nice and clean looking features. Customer service was fast, Dhruv was very helpful and dealt with all request promptly. This is A1

Dixee's
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
March 22, 2022

Great app and for free! This is a must for every Shopify store. Customer service is also great. Fully recommended.

Cardinal Wallets
Greece
Time spent using app: 15 days
March 20, 2022

Awesome look and support is super kind and fast. Got directed to the support, as wanted and got a step by step instruction in second. 10/10

horizen
Germany
Time spent using app: 13 days
March 17, 2022

Easy installation. Looks great on my page and easy to use. My only wish is the have the video training more detailed on how to add the page on my site Highly recommend!

Legging Fetish
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 12, 2022

Awesome app. Looking for a nice order tracking page for my site. This is definitely the best option . Customer service is quick and efficient! 5 stars

Ember Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
March 12, 2022

Really good customer support and the best tracking app. This is an important thing for every shop and this app is totally free.

Calmnesia
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 10, 2022

Very good app! Fast support. Its very easy to use and I like it. Best tracking app out here! Love it :)

ZoetExpress
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 23 minutes
March 10, 2022

非常好用,並且是免費的追踪訂單APP,客服人員會很快解決你提出來的任何問題,非常好用,並且是免費的追踪訂單APP,客服人員會很快解決你提出來的任何問題,非常好用,並且是免費的追踪訂單APP,客服人員會很快解決你提出來的任何問題,非常好用,並且是免費的追踪訂單APP,客服人員會很快解決你提出來的任何問題,非常好用,並且是免費的追踪訂單APP,客服人員會很快解決你提出來的任何問題,

SEOBEAN
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 9, 2022

The app is really great, the support is amazing and replies fast! I'm 100% satisfied with this app..

Inglows
North Macedonia
Time spent using app: 25 days