Trackeroo Order Tracking

Trackeroo Order Tracking

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
85 reviews
80 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
80 reviews
March 4, 2022

Great customer service , answered straight away in less than 30 seconds , Went to the button on the right asked a quick question got a quick answer and big help

Gadgetst
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
March 3, 2022

I needed help and used the live chat. Dhruv responded in less than 2 minutes and helped me out. Highly recommend this app.

Mermorda
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 3, 2022

Glad to have found a free app for tracking, easy to set up. Customer service was fast and polite! Thank you

blackflamebeautyllc
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 2, 2022

Best Service so far! Answers immediatly and helped me out with the theme matching to the tracking page. Thank you very much

VITTORIO
Austria
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 2, 2022

Trés reactif, pro, le support change directement la police, appli simple car effectivement on ne peut pas encore enormément customiser mais sinon, pour le reste ca fait le taf pour un produit gratuit

Woody Boy
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 1, 2022

I switched over to this app from another app and the help was awesome. They guided me and helped the transition go smoothly.

Diamond Painting Hut
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
March 1, 2022

Very good app for order tracking! Very good service, professional and informative, always so supportive and patient. Looking forward to adding more custom section.

ViQure
China
Time spent using app: 12 days
February 28, 2022

I've just started using this app recently. I can tell you that it has helped me a lot plus the customer service is amazing.

Aaya Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 28, 2022

One of the best tracking app I have used. Really like the whole interface of it. Highly recommend it!

Ohana Modern Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited February 28, 2022

Great app, can be embed where you want, as per your website model. But what outstands this app is the great user support you get from Dhruv and his team.

VelvetDerm
Mauritius
Time spent using app: 2 months