Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. februar 2024

An outstanding application, excellent support! Thank you, Tanmay, this call really helped me understand what I needed to do on my side. Thank you! I will continue with you.

Casualmode.fr
Frankrig
Mere end et år bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 1. marts 2024

Hello Casualmode.fr,

Thanks so much for recognizing our support services. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed from Tanmay for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Please let us know if you need anything at anytime!

The Support Team

22. marts 2024

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
Tyskland
Cirka et år bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 25. marts 2024

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

21. marts 2024

Tanmay is incredible an Loved the help that I received from him thank you again for the help an your incredible patience!!!!! Best app ever with the best team!

OptimumGoods
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 25. marts 2024

Hi OptimumGoods,

Thanks so much for recognizing Tanmay! He is relatively new to our team, but is already an outstanding contributor. We're always very gratified to receive such positive feedback about our team members. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future assistance!

12. februar 2024

To be honest I am very impressed by Trackify. The set-up was super easy and the dashboard was very helpful for our ad-management. Also they have an amazing customer support team. They respond quickly to our questions and really took time to explain everything from scratch. So far the entire experience was very smooth and successful for us.

PURE & ANALOG
Tyskland
2 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 14. februar 2024

Hi there PURE & ANALOG,

This is a great review to receive. Thank you for acknowledging our app and our support resources. We strive to give the best experience possible and provide education as well. Our goal is to fix it fast and let you get on with your day. Please reach out whenever you need!

The Support Team

4. april 2024

Tanmay helped em very good with testing my pixel, now i can go on!

Vunida Amsterdam
Holland (Nederlandene)
5 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 5. april 2024

Hi Vunida Amsterdam,

Thanks for the kind words! We're very happy that Tanmay was able to help you test the pixel, he is an outstanding member of our support team. Thanks again!

13. februar 2024

they have good support , "Tanmay'' stayed with me in a zoom chat and helped me a lot to fix my problem . I really I appreciate everything .

macppl
Storbritannien
28 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 16. februar 2024

Hi macppl,

We appreciate you acknowledging our support resources. It is great that Tanmay was able to get on a zoom chat with you and help you fix what you needed help with. We are here to help if you need anything.

The Support Team

14. marts 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Tanmay from Trackify, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of exceptional. Tanmay's dedication to ensuring a seamless setup of the Facebook Pixel through screensharing was truly remarkable.

From the moment our session began, Tanmay exhibited a profound understanding of Trackify's capabilities and how they could be tailored to meet my specific needs. Not only did he walk me through the process step by step, but he also took the time to answer all of my questions with patience and expertise.

Qwuirk
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 18. marts 2024

Hi Qwuirk,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this nice review. We take enormous pride in offering the best customer experience possible, and its very gratifying to see that Tanmay hit that mark for you. We are strong believers in the value of screensharing as the quickest and easiest way to assist our merchants. Thanks again for the positive feedback, and please always feel free to reach out to us for any future needs!

4. april 2024

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
Schweiz
14 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 8. april 2024

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

4. marts 2024

I just want to take a time to express my gratitude for the customer support experience i had with trackify. Tanmay was absolutely great and he even went beyond to provide absolutely great assistance. this is the first time I'm using trackify and the experience is just great. so thank you trackify and thanks to tanmay. i guess now I'm watching to see how the app performs

GADGLET
Storbritannien
3 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 6. marts 2024

Hi Gadglet,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We take enormous pride in offering the best possible customer experience to our merchants, so it is very gratifying to read this review. Tanmay is an outstanding contributor on our team. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs!

8. februar 2024

I needed to set the pixel in Trackify for my website and Facebook connection, still learning everything.
Tanmay B was very patient en helpfull.

Thank you for that

Cooper Amsterdam
Holland (Nederlandene)
17 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 13. februar 2024

Hello Cooper Amsterdam,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that Tanmay was able to help you set up your pixel. Please let us know if you need anything as you begin the journey with Trackify. We are here to help!

The Support Team