Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 92 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. marts 2024

Tanmay heeft me geholpen. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de hulp. Bedankt.

ByGwenOnline
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 28. marts 2024

Hallo ByGwenOnline,

Bedankt voor het erkennen van Tanmay! Hij is nieuw in ons team, maar is nu al een uitstekende bijdrager die altijd tot het uiterste gaat voor onze verkopers. Het is altijd heel fijn om positieve feedback te krijgen over onze teamleden. Nogmaals bedankt!

19. februar 2024

very patient and takes the time to explane everything. Tanmay

MillBi
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 23. februar 2024

Hello MillBi,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are glad that Tanmay was able to assist you with your setup. We strive to provide solutions as well as education to help merchants such as you. Thanks again!

The Support Team

Redigeret 21. marts 2024

Tanmay help me very quick and very good and he said I come about 5 minutes and he was there exactually after 5 minutes(he was busy with somebody else)! so he is also a man of his words, we big the time that was neccersary and your where polite!!

Mijn winkel
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 21. december 2023

Hi Mijn winkel,

Thank you for leaving us this nice review, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team, he'll be thrilled to read such positive feedback!

13. maj 2024

Tanmay heeft me super goed geholpen met een probleem. Heel professioneel en snel met duidelijke uitleg. Dank je wel Tanmay en tot de volgende keer!!

Noor Store
Holland (Nederlandene)
11 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 15. maj 2024

Hallo Noor Store,

Dank u voor uw vriendelijke woorden! We zijn blij te horen dat ons teamlid Tanmay u zo goed heeft geholpen. Uw tevredenheid is onze prioriteit en we staan altijd klaar om te helpen. Nogmaals bedankt voor het delen!

16. maj 2024

Ik ben geholpen door Tanmay. Hij was heel vriendelijk, geduldig en erg behulpzaam. Geweldige geholpen en nu kan ik weer verder. Super bedankt Tanmay!

Selected by Miranda
Holland (Nederlandene)
6 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 21. maj 2024

Hallo Selected by Miranda,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij om te horen dat ons teamlid Tanmay je zo goed heeft ondersteund. Klantenservice is een topprioriteit voor ons, en we zijn verheugd dat je nu verder kunt. Bedankt voor het delen!

Dank je wel voor het zijn van een gewaardeerde gebruiker!

6. maj 2024

Tanmay heeft mij ongelofelijk goed geholpen, ik ben erg content met de wijze hoe hij mij te woord heeft gestaan! Veel dank !!!

Groeten,

Nadia

Annea
Holland (Nederlandene)
3 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 7. maj 2024

Beste Annea,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij te horen dat Tanmay je zo goed heeft geholpen en dat je tevreden bent over de manier waarop hij je heeft bijgestaan. Als je nog verdere vragen hebt of hulp nodig hebt, aarzel dan niet om contact met ons op te nemen.

20. maj 2024

J'ai reçu un appel avec Tanmay et tout s'est très bien passé ! Support de très bonne qualité et très réactif ! Merci !

Estelino
Belgien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 21. maj 2024

Bonjour Estelino,

Merci pour votre retour ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que votre appel avec Tanmay s'est très bien passé. Un support de haute qualité et réactif est notre priorité. Merci de partager votre expérience !

Merci d'être un utilisateur apprécié !

11. december 2023

This is the worst app ever. Support team is not bad but app itself is not doing a good job. If you are choosing this app because it is cheaper than triplewhale and hyros don't do it. I lost a lot of money because of this app. Serverside api keeps disconnecting everyday by itself which is affecting ad results very bad.

Properkicks
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 13. december 2023

Hello Properkicks,

We are sorry you are experiencing issues with our application. As we know our app is generating the long-term token which usually last for 3-4 months. We believe this is a Facebook issue because of two possible reasons, either changing your Facebook password frequently or logging into multiple Facebook accounts and/or devices. We highly suggest you check with your Facebook support regarding this problem.

28. november 2023

Had a problem tracking my ads. The connection to the pixel did not work properly. After asking support, my question was answered very quickly. Then I was helped perfectly by Deepanjoy. Clear explanation and quick help. Thanks again.

ESJA Fashion
Holland (Nederlandene)
5 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 1. december 2023

Hello ESJA Fashion,

We are so glad that you were able to reach out to Deepanjoy and get the support you needed to work on your pixel! Thanks for recognizing his efforts and for leaving us this great review.

The Support Team

8. marts 2024

duidelijk met goede support van Tanmay.

Excellent21 shop
Holland (Nederlandene)
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 11. marts 2024

Hallo Excellent21 shop,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze mooie recensie voor ons achter te laten! Tanmay is een rockster in ons team en we zijn blij dat hij een uitstekende klantervaring heeft kunnen bieden!