Anmeldelser (839)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
21. november 2020

Great customer service was super helpful. I appreciate the support I received from Tanveer. She was really patient with walking me through the process.

Aurora Activewear
Australien
5 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 23. november 2020

Hello to our friends from Aurora Activewear

We really appreciate the kudos! Thank you for leaving this fantastic review, we wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

7. april 2022

very easy to set up. support team quickly responded to my request and made my custom settings. very satisfied.

UkrainianHandmadeShoes
Ukraine
5 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 7. april 2022

Hello to our friends at UkrainianHandmadeShoes

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you with the custom settings quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

7. september 2021

Last weekend I've noticed that my purchases were not coming through in facebook. I've added Trackify X to my store now, and i'm seeing much better results. I had a few questions and had a call with Dylan to go over my store to make sure everything was setup correct! Great tool & support :)

Run Comfort
Belgien
5 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 8. september 2021

Hello friends at Run Comfort

We are happy Dylan was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it! We wish you and your store great success :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

10. maj 2021

Hard to rate app as I haven't started yet! Dylan with customer service was amazing! Kind, attentive, patient. He helped me ensure everything was set up correctly, which is invaluable. He's an asset to the team. Looking forward to working with Trackify and am sure I'll be back in touch with questions & support. Thank you.

UV Sunshine™
USA
6 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 11. maj 2021

Hello friends at UV Sunshine™

We are happy to know that our support reps are so helpful to you! Thank you for leaving this honest review, we appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

14. juni 2021

The app works like a charm. Many people suggested me this app, because the default Facebook App did not track my conversions anymore. Support is very good! They

Wowsales
Singapore
5 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 14. juni 2021

Hello friends at Wowsales

We are happy you love the app, thank you for leaving us this great review!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

13. juni 2020

Customer service, response time, willing to support their customers and the videos that explain in-details the setting steps are great.

Before I try this app I was hesitated, but after I installed the app & starting to use it, I found many FB pixel issues got solved immediately without any complicated settings. It is highly appreciated.

Best Sparkling
Canada
5 dage bruger appen
7. januar 2021

Please restore your Chat Support Channel. Contact by email is so slow! I ask you many times but still can not contact you by chat channel. It's not good for me.

Bestdeal4S
Vietnam
4 måneder bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 11. januar 2021

Hello to our friends from Bestdeal4S

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We're really thankful for your support!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

13. marts 2023

I had a few questions about the app's features and capabilities, and that's when Dylan stepped in. Dylan's assistance was outstanding, and he went above and beyond to ensure that all of my concerns were addressed promptly and effectively. His knowledge of the app and his willingness to help were truly commendable, and I greatly appreciated his efforts.

whiskerpalace
USA
4 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 14. marts 2023

Hello to our friends at whiskerpalace

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Dylan was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

26. august 2021

Great app as well as customer support! I hopped on a call with one of their team members and was shown everything I needed to know on installing the app and using all of its features.

TeethSaviour™
USA
4 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 26. august 2021

Hello friends at TeethSaviour™

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for your kind words. We really appreciate it! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

8. september 2022

Great support, i think this will help our biz well. Excite dto keep testing but so far it looks like its doing the job! Thanks!

Athlete's Gift Shop
USA
4 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 9. september 2022

Hello, friends at Athlete's Gift Shop

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team