Anmeldelser (842)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 93 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 5 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
Redigeret 28. september 2021

Very pleased about this app. I particularly would like to mention Dylan Green, a customer service representative at Trackify that has been extremely helpful. With extreme professionality he made me fully understand the quality of this app.

PhysioRev
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 29. september 2021

Hello, friends at PhysioRev

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy you had such a great experience! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

15. juni 2017

DO NOT WASTE MONEY AND TIME!!!
All "positive" reviews definitely have to be fake.

Being as objective as possible:

-It only tracks 90% of "View Content" (it misses around 10%).
-It does not track "Add to Cart" events 0%.
-It does not track "Sales" events 0%.
-Customer support is nonexistent, only answered me once. Their answer was a link to watch their training videos. (Not even troubleshooting videos, only set up training videos). I have sent them minimum 5 emails asking for solution but no answer at all.

It is not a cheap app. For $20 dollars the developer should at least have respect for their customers and answer to them with a simply "I do not know how to solve the "X" technical issue, here is your money back".

DO NOT TRY IT!!!
WASTE OF MONEY AND TIME

Vgx Fashion
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
11. november 2021

The support is really top notch.
They helped me set up my pixel for screen sharing. Thanks to Dylan for his great help. I am very satisfied

Zatout.fr
Frankrig
En dag bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 12. november 2021

Hello, friends at Zatout.fr

We are happy Dylan was able to assist you! :-) Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review! We really appreciate it!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

11. maj 2021

They have really great support team they call me through ZOOM set up everything for me Thank you so much

Coocoo Cats
USA
En dag bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 11. maj 2021

Hello friends at Coocoo Cats

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome and honest review! We wish you and your store great success ;-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

16. august 2022

Great help for my tracking. Now I can make accurate decisions based on date. Also facebook is not directly connected to my store which is important for me regarding blocks. Now I can finally move on again! Thanks Trackify!

Sorandi.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
En dag bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 17. august 2022

Hello to our friends at Sorandi.nl

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

27. september 2017

Very bad support. Not usefull app.
I have mailed then since last 2 days and they are not even reply on it.
They provide 10 days support but all are gone in support so can use app.

Ssfashionstore
Indien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
25. februar 2023

Deepanjoy solved my problem I had no idea about UTM but Deepanjoy solved my problem.
Thank you very much..!!!!

YEON
USA
En dag bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 25. februar 2023

Hello to our friends at YEON

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

9. august 2019

The app seems to work at first , but i'm having issues with my pixel after installed, and the support is not even answering my questions , I did send messages days ago , and did not hear from them. I Can't recomend this app beacuse I'm not having a good experience + the support doesn't work.

QueroGadgets
Brasilien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 26. august 2019

Igor, thank you for your review! We have checked your communication with our support and found that all of your inquiries received responses within a few hours of you posting them. And there were MANY interactions with you. Please consider editing or removing your review as the main issue seems to have been lack of support which we don't find to be justified. We will be happy to continue to help you trouble shoot your Facebook pixel issues if you would like to try the app again.

6. august 2018

Technical support is disgusting. Installed all the tags did everything as needed, but did not work catalog feed for retargeting. They wanted from me 100$. But I paid for a month 50$. The issue was not enough traffic.

Yarashop Com
Canada
Cirka en måned bruger appen
19. maj 2021

Custormer Service is really reactive, Dylan help me with the congfiguration, I recommend. Now I'm going to test for the long haul.

Berleix
Frankrig
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Trackify X svarede 20. maj 2021

Hello friends at Berleix

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-) We know you will have a great experience :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team