Reseñas (842)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de julio de 2024

have been using this app for like 3-4 years. today we have issue with new shopify checkout and Tanmay quickly set up a call to resolve it. Thank you!

BABYHOKI STORE
Indonesia
Alrededor de 5 años usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 19 de julio de 2024

Hi BABYHOKI STORE,

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're pleased to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to promptly assist you with the new Shopify checkout issue. Providing timely and effective support is a priority for us, and we're glad we could help resolve the problem quickly.

Thanks for your continued support!

11 de julio de 2024

Tanmay helped me a lot today with understanding how the Facebook pixel works and how to properly intergate it through Trackify. Absolutely positive experience. Everything was clear.

Posture Pro Fix
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 15 de julio de 2024

Hi Posture Pro Fix,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our team member Tanmay helped you understand how the Facebook pixel works and how to integrate it through Trackify. Providing excellent customer service is very important to us.

Thanks for your support!

24 de junio de 2024

I recently encountered a complex data tracking issue and had the pleasure of working with Tanmay at Trackify to resolve it. Tanmay went above and beyond in every possible way. His dedication to finding and fixing the problem was truly impressive. He meticulously analyzed the issue, kept me updated throughout the process, and ensured that everything was working perfectly by the end. Tanmay's expertise and commitment to excellent customer service made a challenging situation much easier to handle. I am extremely grateful for his help and highly recommend Tanmay and the entire Trackify team for any data tracking needs. Thank you, Tanmay, for your outstanding support!

The OrthoCloud
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 26 de junio de 2024

Hi The OrthoCloud,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team member Tanmay. We're grateful for your kind words. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we're glad Tanmay could assist you so effectively.

Thank you for being a valued user!

31 de mayo de 2024

Great app. Tanmay provided me with the help i needed and made sure my set up was good.

Kreative Living
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 5 de junio de 2024

Hi Kreative Living,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you find the app great. We're glad our team member Tanmay assisted you and ensured your setup was smooth. Providing excellent customer service is a core value for us, and we strive to meet your needs.

10 de junio de 2024

I have been using this up since 2019 , in my opinion this is the best app for your facebook pixel installation . great support .

christinashiefer
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 19 de junio de 2024

Hi christinashiefer,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve had a positive experience with our app for Facebook pixel installation. It’s great to know our support team has been helpful.

Thanks for your continued trust and support!

27 de mayo de 2024

Trackify is an outstanding app for managing Facebook and TikTok advertising campaigns, offering enhanced tracking and multi-pixel management. Users appreciate its detailed analytics, ease of setup, and user-friendly dashboard, which significantly improve Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, making it a top choice for many. Support agent Tanmay receives special praise for providing exceptional customer support, ensuring a smooth and efficient experience. Overall, Trackify is a must-have tool for optimizing social media ad performance.

SHOEJ
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 29 de mayo de 2024

Hi SHOEJ,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Trackify has enhanced your advertising campaigns and improved your ROAS. We're glad our team member Tanmay provided you with great customer support. Customer support is highly important to us, and we strive to ensure every user has a smooth and efficient experience. Thanks for being a valued user!

18 de junio de 2024

Tanmay was very good in guiding us towards getting our pixel set up and showing us how to use it. I highly recommend using Trackify for your pixel because it is an easy setup and it is very easy to get in touch with their team.

What-A-Treat
Canadá
3 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 19 de junio de 2024

Hi What-A-Treat,

Thank you for your review! We’re glad our team member Tanmay provided excellent guidance. We appreciate your recommendation of Trackify for its ease of setup and accessible support.

We’re here whenever you need us!

Fecha de modificación: 10 de junio de 2024

Very nice and reactive support i just installed the app can't wait to see the difference with tracking.

Edit 10/06/24 : I was skeptical about this app but after 2 weeks of use i can say that everything are tracked. It's even more than that, with all new data transfered to Facebook i got a better conversion rate.

BIIJOOS
Francia
22 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 31 de mayo de 2024

Hi BIIJOOS,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found our support team responsive and helpful. We look forward to hearing about the improvements you notice with tracking after installing the app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

29 de junio de 2024

great fast customer service, Tanmay was of great help and I was able to jump on a call with him to solve my issues, awesome!!

Infinityloyal
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Hi Infinityloyal,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you received great, fast customer service and that Tanmay was able to assist you on a call. Providing timely and effective support is one of our top priorities.

Thank you for trusting us!

26 de junio de 2024

Best Tracking pp on Shopify and the supportTrackify is hands down the best tracking app on Shopify. It provides accurate and detailed insights that are essential for my business.

Special thanks to Tanmay from the support team for his excellent help. Highly recommend!I recieved from

Smael South Africa
Sudáfrica
5 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de julio de 2024

Hi Smael South Africa,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is providing the detailed insights your business needs. We're pleased to know that our team member Tanmay was able to assist you effectively. Quality customer support is key to us.

Thank you for your recommendation!