Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
11 de diciembre de 2023

This is the worst app ever. Support team is not bad but app itself is not doing a good job. If you are choosing this app because it is cheaper than triplewhale and hyros don't do it. I lost a lot of money because of this app. Serverside api keeps disconnecting everyday by itself which is affecting ad results very bad.

Properkicks
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 13 de diciembre de 2023

Hello Properkicks,

We are sorry you are experiencing issues with our application. As we know our app is generating the long-term token which usually last for 3-4 months. We believe this is a Facebook issue because of two possible reasons, either changing your Facebook password frequently or logging into multiple Facebook accounts and/or devices. We highly suggest you check with your Facebook support regarding this problem.

Fecha de modificación: 14 de febrero de 2024

10/10 customer support! Thank you, Tanmay. He provided the best customer service. He really helped me to fix the problem

متجر نقطة
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Greetings!

Thanks for acknowledging our support team member, Deepanjoy. We are glad to hear that he was able to assist you.

The Support Team

10 de noviembre de 2023

We have been using this app for a few years it's great for tracking fb sales customer service is great too

Garage Skateshop
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 13 de noviembre de 2023

Greetings Garage Skateshop,

Thank you for being a valued merchant to Trackify X Facebook Pixel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.

The Support Team

28 de noviembre de 2023

Had a problem tracking my ads. The connection to the pixel did not work properly. After asking support, my question was answered very quickly. Then I was helped perfectly by Deepanjoy. Clear explanation and quick help. Thanks again.

ESJA Fashion
Países Bajos
13 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Hello ESJA Fashion,

We are so glad that you were able to reach out to Deepanjoy and get the support you needed to work on your pixel! Thanks for recognizing his efforts and for leaving us this great review.

The Support Team

29 de noviembre de 2023

Great. Customer service is great, easy to reach and always ready to help.

powerzona
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Greetings powerzona,

It is great that you were able to use our support team to assist you and that they were responsive and able to help you! Thanks for acknowledging us with this review.

The Support Team

18 de diciembre de 2023

Deepakjoy help me very quick and very good and he said I come about 5 minutes and he was there exactually after 5 minutes(he was busy with somebody else)! so he is also a man of his words

Mijn winkel
Países Bajos
6 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Mijn winkel,

Thank you for leaving us this nice review, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team, he'll be thrilled to read such positive feedback!

27 de noviembre de 2023

Great customer support! Had a small issue, they organized a call and within few minutes issue was solved! Fast and efficient!

MooSnuggle
Reino Unido
24 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Hello MooSnuggle,

We love to hear that you were able to get on a call and get resolution to your issue! Thanks for acknowledging by leaving this great review. We are here to help you with whatever you may need.

The Support Team

1 de noviembre de 2023

I can tell the support is great and they also support you via call which is great! You don't have to wait long they help you immediately! Overall great experience! Thanks!

Chicco Fashion House
Bélgica
3 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 2 de noviembre de 2023

Greetings Chicco Fashion House,

We love to see this great review and are happy that support was able to give you the assistance you needed quickly! It is great that you were able to get on a call with support immediately and get your resolution. Thank you for being a valued merchant!

The Trackify Support Team

3 de noviembre de 2023

Amazing app, get it now for your store and stop missing out on data

Core Authority
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 6 de noviembre de 2023

Hi Core Authority,

Thank you for leaving us this great review! You are right in being able to get the data you need to see success and we strive to provide the resources you need to accomplish this goal.

The Trackify Support Team

8 de octubre de 2023

I've been using Trackify for 7-8 months, and it has been great. It works really well when you want to create backup pixels. The best thing about this app is probably Deepanjoy the greatest customer support of all apps on Shopify (Or in general haha) 10/10 would recommend for everyone looking into keeping their pixel data secure.

Tiny Explorings
Dinamarca
7 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 9 de octubre de 2023

Hello Tiny Explorings,

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We agree with you wholeheartedly, Deepanjoy is a treasure and deserves the recognition you gave him! He is very dedicated and thorough and has a passion to help wherever he can. We love to hear that Trackify X Facebook Pixel is working for your business.

The Trackify Support Team