Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de diciembre de 2023

A friend recommended this app. I received a lot of help installing the app via a video call. I would definitely recommend this app.

By Lou Amsterdam
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Hi Lou Amsterdam,

We appreciate the kind words! We take great pride in our team's ability to assist with setup and love hopping on video meetings with our merchants. Happy holidays from the Trackify team!

8 de abril de 2024

Ik had een goede ervaring, ik kreeg een rode melding en schrok me een hoedje. Tanmay heeft me goed geholpen en gerustgesteld. Hij heeft heel m'n site afgespeurd naar een mal-function en zelfs met me getest of alles nu wel goed werkt. Top team.

vibes-amsterdam
Países Bajos
4 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 10 de abril de 2024

Hallo Vibes-Amsterdam,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze prachtige recensie voor ons achter te laten! Het spijt ons dat u een probleem heeft ondervonden en we zullen onze ontwikkelaars het probleem laten onderzoeken. Het is geweldig om te horen dat Tanmay je heeft kunnen helpen. Hartelijk dank voor je erkenning. Proost!

19 de febrero de 2024

very patient and takes the time to explane everything. Tanmay

MillBi
Países Bajos
3 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 23 de febrero de 2024

Hello MillBi,
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. We are glad that Tanmay was able to assist you with your setup. We strive to provide solutions as well as education to help merchants such as you. Thanks again!

The Support Team

15 de diciembre de 2023

Very good customer support!

Thank you Deepanjoy especially for your support!

TopDeals24
Alemania
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 18 de diciembre de 2023

Hi TopDeals23,

Thanks for the kind words, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team. Don't hesitate to reach out for any future support!

Fecha de modificación: 14 de febrero de 2024

10/10 customer support! Thank you, Tanmay. He provided the best customer service. He really helped me to fix the problem

متجر نقطة
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 27 de noviembre de 2023

Greetings!

Thanks for acknowledging our support team member, Deepanjoy. We are glad to hear that he was able to assist you.

The Support Team

20 de diciembre de 2023

very fast and helpful, he solved my problems immidiately, thank you so much!

ALLURA AMSTERDAM
Países Bajos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 21 de diciembre de 2023

Hi ALLURA AMSTERDAM,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We always strive to provide speedy service for our merchants, so this review is very gratifying to read. Please don't hesitate to reach out for any further assistance!

28 de noviembre de 2023

Had a problem tracking my ads. The connection to the pixel did not work properly. After asking support, my question was answered very quickly. Then I was helped perfectly by Deepanjoy. Clear explanation and quick help. Thanks again.

ESJA Fashion
Países Bajos
13 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Hello ESJA Fashion,

We are so glad that you were able to reach out to Deepanjoy and get the support you needed to work on your pixel! Thanks for recognizing his efforts and for leaving us this great review.

The Support Team

29 de noviembre de 2023

Great. Customer service is great, easy to reach and always ready to help.

powerzona
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de diciembre de 2023

Greetings powerzona,

It is great that you were able to use our support team to assist you and that they were responsive and able to help you! Thanks for acknowledging us with this review.

The Support Team

27 de noviembre de 2023

Great customer support! Had a small issue, they organized a call and within few minutes issue was solved! Fast and efficient!

MooSnuggle
Reino Unido
24 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 28 de noviembre de 2023

Hello MooSnuggle,

We love to hear that you were able to get on a call and get resolution to your issue! Thanks for acknowledging by leaving this great review. We are here to help you with whatever you may need.

The Support Team

26 de marzo de 2024

Tanmay heeft me geholpen. Ik ben zeer tevreden over de hulp. Bedankt.

ByGwenOnline
Países Bajos
4 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 28 de marzo de 2024

Hallo ByGwenOnline,

Bedankt voor het erkennen van Tanmay! Hij is nieuw in ons team, maar is nu al een uitstekende bijdrager die altijd tot het uiterste gaat voor onze verkopers. Het is altijd heel fijn om positieve feedback te krijgen over onze teamleden. Nogmaals bedankt!