Reseñas (833)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 93% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
4 de abril de 2024

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
Suiza
14 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 8 de abril de 2024

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

27 de mayo de 2024

I had a lot of questions but Tanmay helps me out great work!!!

Laveo
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 18 horas usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 29 de mayo de 2024

Hi Laveo,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Tanmay helped you with all your questions. Providing great customer support is highly important to us, and we're pleased that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

30 de abril de 2024

Tanmay really helped solve my issue!

NightBuddy.co
Estados Unidos
29 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi NightBuddy.co,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Tanmay was able to help solve your issue. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and it’s great to know when we’ve made a difference. Thanks for sharing!

3 de julio de 2024

great support!

spadeandco
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 5 de julio de 2024

Hi spadeandco,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you received great support. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us.

We appreciate your support!

17 de junio de 2024

Tanmay is very supportive and patient, solve my problems very quickly. Definitely recommend trackify to all you guys and big thanks to Tanmay!

Sicko Monster
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 7 horas usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 19 de junio de 2024

Hi Sicko Monster,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay provided supportive and patient assistance, solving your problems quickly. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

We appreciate your trust in Trackify!

17 de junio de 2024

Tanmay heeft mij zo goed geholpen, hier was ik zelf nooit achter gekomen! Thank you Tanmay!!

Keizerskeuze Amsterdam
Países Bajos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 19 de junio de 2024

Hallo Keizerskeuze Amsterdam,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij dat ons teamlid Tanmay je zo goed heeft geholpen en iets heeft opgelost waar je zelf niet uit kwam. Uitstekende klantenservice is een van onze kernwaarden, en we streven ernaar om je de ondersteuning te bieden die je nodig hebt bij eventuele uitdagingen.

Dank je wel voor het zijn van een gewaardeerde gebruiker!

1 de mayo de 2024

The service from mister Tanmay is very good and thank you very much.

jellowshops
Bélgica
14 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 7 de mayo de 2024

Hi jellowshops,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're pleased to hear that you had a very good experience with Tanmay. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks again for sharing!

10 de julio de 2024

Thank you so much for your help, you made me understand it better than before. Thank you Mr. Tanmay

LatiShop.nl
Países Bajos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
10 de julio de 2024

Fantastic help with Tanmay. Showed me the problem and fixed it immediately away.

Pulsio EU
Reino Unido
1 día usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 11 de julio de 2024

Hi Pulsio EU,

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to quickly identify and resolve your issue. Providing swift and effective support is our priority, and we are committed to ensuring you have a smooth experience with our app.

Thanks for your support!

4 de julio de 2024

thank you so much , very helpful , Tanmay, help me check everyting is ok , pixel , events, he olso help me to test events in event manager, etc,

thank you so much Tanmay , very helpful :)

7jewelers™ -Official Site - Shop jewelry inspired by the diverse beauty of our world
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 15 horas usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 8 de julio de 2024

Hi 7jewelers™,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that our team member Tanmay provided thorough assistance with checking your pixels and events, as well as helping you test events in the event manager. Delivering comprehensive support is a top priority for us.

Thank you for your kind words!