Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
22 de agosto de 2022

Assistance is great and quick (thanks Dylan!). Yet to test the app for results, but seems promising.

Rolling Square
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 23 de agosto de 2022

Hello friends at Rolling Square

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

16 de diciembre de 2022

I had set up my pixel incorrectly and received excellent support from Deepanjoy. They responded instantly and jumped on a Zoom call to help me set everything up. The app has great features and excellent support. I would highly recommend it!

Volento Designs
Suecia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 20 de diciembre de 2022

Hello to our friends at Volento Designs
Thanks for the awesome review. We're so delighted to hear that Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!
Cheers,

Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

17 de noviembre de 2018

Awesome help, Thomas gave me his full attention and he answers all my questions, great support, great app.

omar.ma
Marruecos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
9 de diciembre de 2015

Fabulous! This app takes all the hard work out of Facebook Pixels and allows you to target and report via niche. So handy, just what I was looking for. Easy to set up with clear short walk through videos and I was up and running in minutes.

I am such a technophobe but even I could handle this!

The Industrious Tee
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2023

Been using this app for a few weeks now. My tracking facebook has gone from 30percent to over 90 percent. very happy with the results so far

PAWTAGS
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de marzo de 2023

Hello to our friends at PAWTAGS

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

27 de mayo de 2021

Works perfectly! Nice Support, they doing a great job! Really happy with this App. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yoga Vibez
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 1 de junio de 2021

Hello friends at Yoga Vibez

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

12 de noviembre de 2021

I haven't used the app yet as I just had it installed but the support help was good to make sure I've installed everything properly

Petponia
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 12 de noviembre de 2021

Hello friends at Petponia

We are happy you took the time to write this great review! Thank you! :-) We are glad our support team could assist you! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

10 de julio de 2021

Amazing app with great customer support, the support agent "Tanmay B" was very nice to talk to, got on a zoom call at 6 in the morning to help me setup everything. I owe it to you guys! Saved me a lot of trouble ! Highly recommended !

Sanesquad
India
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 14 de julio de 2021

Hello friends at Sanesquad

We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-) We will let him know that his assistance was greatly appreciated :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

12 de noviembre de 2022

Deepanjoy helped me out really fast and in a very very good way. i will clearly stick to this app for sure!! thank you so much guys, helped and saved me alot of time!

Felestina
Suiza
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 14 de noviembre de 2022

Hello, friends at Felestina

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

3 de agosto de 2022

I used trackify to configure my facebook pixel, and also they were quick to make a videocall with me and make sure everything was configured properly and optimize the results.

lamareabajamexico
México
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 4 de agosto de 2022

Hello to our friends at lamareabajamexico

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team