Trackify X Facebook Pixel , 720 reseñas
absoluter müll, seite läd einfach nicht hoch benutze firefox muss immer einen anderen browser benutzen uns selbst da funktioniert es nicht richtig, verknüpfung mit pixel bei snapchat einfach nicht möglich. monatelang geld abgebucht kein hilfe erhalten, trotz mehfachen kontakt. das ist leider meine erfahrung die ich gemacht habe. Falls Trackify das liest zahlt mir mein geld zurück..
Hi Dufty's Store,
We're sorry that you've had a bad experience. That said, we do disagree with some of what you've written here.
Regarding the Firefox issue, while there are sometimes minor browser issues, these can typically be resolved by refreshing pages/cookies. Additionally, we do have the capability of linking pixels with snapchat.
We have processed your refund; records indicate this occurred on August 18th. We would like to note that you did not contact us regarding the browser issue, or your concern regarding our ability to link pixels to snapchat, before posting the review. Our team has reached out to you as we do offer complimentary onboarding sessions. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you encounter any further issues.
Stephanie and the Customer Support Team
Lächerlich nie wieder wenn möglich würde ich 0 Sterne geben war eine reine Frechheit man man man Mavis
Hello to our friends at Amoprimee
Thank you for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager at Trackify
Our app is used by many traders and has served most of them very well. You installed the app, left a negative review, and then uninstalled it within an hour without ever asking support for help. If you had asked us for help, we would have gladly taken care of it. You mentioned the person "Mavis" but we have never heard of the person "Mavis"... Can you please help us to understand the problem you were facing?
We have sent you an email. Please check your email and let us know the details so we can investigate further.
We offer live chat support 24/7 Monday through Friday. Please contact us via the in-app live chat feature and we will respond to you within minutes to resolve any issues.
Tanu & The Trackify Support Team
I need to update my initially positive review. Everything started amazing. Great setup support to lure us in. We set this up in 4 of our stores. But then just days later, the tracking broke completely. No conversions tracked, tracking was completely off. We couldn't fix it and had to turn off our ads. We reached out to support with an urgent request, our messages were read, but no one replied. Eventually, they did with a day delay promised to fix it, which never happened. Deleting this app now after 3 days of no support fixing the issue.
Hello! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.
We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time.
We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)
The team has worked hard to get this resolved for you.
At the same time, I want to clarify Tanmay was especially working on your stores for solving all the issues. There might be just a delay in telling you the same. But we apologize for not giving you information on the time.
We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible.
If you think and feel that team has helped you in resolving your issues. I would request you to stay with us and we promise to offer you an A+ Service.
-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team
Hello friends at Inner Wisdom Store
Thank you for leaving us this amazing review! We appreciate the kudos! We will definitely extend your gratitude to our support team :-) We wish you great success!
-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team
The developer Thomas has ego. He talked to me on live chat as if he is smarter than I was, doesn't bother answering questions and directs me to watch his videos. The app is glitchy and has issues from time to time. Beware
Thanks for your honest review! We are always open for constructive suggestions and criticism that helps us improve our apps and our services. In this case, the point you are making seems slightly disingenuous, as the only recent interaction we had with you in our customer service tickets was a refund request which was submitted through Shopify support. We had to decline your refund request because you removed the app only a few days before the billing cycle ended for which you requested the refund. We are very sorry you feel bad about this, but we are applying our refund policy fairly to all users, and unfortunately cannot make any adjustments based on you leaving a bad review either.
As far as the "glitchy" comment, your last direct interaction with our customer service was about seven weeks ago. If you have actually noticed any problems we would be happy to address them with you in a ticket as we always do.
I've been using this app for over a year without needing their helpdesk support so all was ok. FB recently launched their new CAPI and I wanted to know how Trackify works with and supports this. It was a nightmare trying to get information from their email support. I received 1 or 2 word answers or responses that did not answer my questions. It's like they do not care about helping their customers (after I've been a paying customer for about 1.5 years) and it was a burden to answer my questions - I was very disappointed in my interaction with them and uninstalled the app immediately.
Shan: Thank you for your honest feedback! We always appreciate it when we can learn how to improve our app and our service. We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our help desk. The implementation of Server-Side events in Trackify is actually the easiest and most seamless in the industry. You literally just click a checkbox in the Pixel Engine page and it's done. Trackify was - again - first in implementing this cutting edge technology in Shopify, even before Shopify created their own basic pixel integration with "CAPI" as they call it.
And just like with browser pixel events, Trackify again has a cutting edge over the basic Shopify/Facebook integration with regards to the Server-Side events.
Since this technology is brand new, and Shopify has introduced additional confusion by merging the "CAPI" integration with sales channels and their "Facebook Marketing" app, our helpdesk wasn't completely up to speed yet to provide in-depth responses to your detailed questions that go beyond what we have in our help articles and videos.
But if you would like to come back to Trackify, we will be happy to have a screen sharing call with you and walk you through everything in detail.
The support team is a nightmare, you can never wait for them to reply. Every time I build a new catalog by tag but couldn't sync to the facebook catalog set.
Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Trackify.
I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our customer service. I understand your frustration due to the delay by the team in replying to you. I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.
We would like to schedule a live call with you so that we can look at the issue and resolve it right away. Can you please check your email and schedule a call at your convenience?
With that said, I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team
Giving them a single star rating only because the system won't accept zero stars!!!
Horrible experience using trackify. The expensive app promises a lot but all I have seen the trying is to make u upgrade to next level. Dealing with their customer care is a nightmare coming true.
Mohamed Ashiq K.A.: We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review! Looking back through our in-app chat tickets with you, we can see that we spent hours with your questions and responded within the normal turn-around time every time.
Most of our users give us 5 stars, especially for our outstanding customer service.
As far as faulting us for offering advanced features that could be to your benefit we feel that it's every store owner's choice to select the service level they feel is most appropriate for them.
We'll be happy to continue to provide excellent service to you at any level should you choose to use our apps again.
Support is terrible. They just tell you to watch their videos no actual one on one help. It appears that their phone number is not even their's as VM mentions Christmas orders.
REALLY GREAT APP - if it actually worked, but its full of bugs and every time you reach the Support they say its must be a Facebook bug.... Spend oceans of time trying to make it work but i gave up
Thanks for your review, Jonas! Sorry you weren't happy with our service. I went through all your customer service tickets from the past 10 days and they all refer to the catalog and feed builder feature of Trackify. There are in fact irregularities ("bugs") in Facebook concerning that feature, and we have done what we could to help you mitigate and resolve the issues you were facing.
Since there are some complexities involved with the catlaog in Facebook itself, we would be happy to assist in actually setting up the catalog to your liking in your Facebook account so you don't have to spend time figuring it out yourself.
The Trackify Feed Builder is one of the most powerful feed builder apps in Shopify, and is definitely up to the task of running great DPA ads. Besides that, it is only a side feature of our app.
We would invite you to take us up on our offer and appreciate your consideration of giving us an opportunity to change your review.
Trakify completely mess up my facebook piexel. I delete the app and the still get charged. Ask for a refund and customer support is a nightmare coming true. STAY AWAY!!!!
Hello! Just a friendly followup here to see if we were able to take care of your challenge?
Again, we are so sorry about what happened here (it is not normal with our app). We work SUPER hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.
Please let us know how else we can help here? Thanks again!
Sean & The TrackifyX Team
------------------------------------ ORIGINAL REPLY:
Thanks for leaving us this message. We worked hard to get this resolved for you. Please email us if there is anything else we can do to help you?
We are always happy to issue a credit if there is a problem with our app (which is not normal), and our customer support is always here to help. Let us know how else we can serve you? Thanks so much,
Sean & The TrackifyX Support Team