Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de noviembre de 2019

lol, just lol . I don't recomand this app at all, well this is the lamest customer service i ever met, i just asked questions and i got only seen for hours, then asked again and again seen... what's wrong with you guys?

Shoping.ro - Cadouri Minunate, Produse Inovative si Cele mai tari Gadgeturi
Rumanía
5 días usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2023

Lächerlich nie wieder wenn möglich würde ich 0 Sterne geben war eine reine Frechheit man man man Mavis

Amoprimee
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 5 de junio de 2023

Hello to our friends at Amoprimee

Thank you for leaving us this feedback. This is Tanu, the Customer Success Manager at Trackify

Our app is used by many traders and has served most of them very well. You installed the app, left a negative review, and then uninstalled it within an hour without ever asking support for help. If you had asked us for help, we would have gladly taken care of it. You mentioned the person "Mavis" but we have never heard of the person "Mavis"... Can you please help us to understand the problem you were facing?
We have sent you an email. Please check your email and let us know the details so we can investigate further.

We offer live chat support 24/7 Monday through Friday. Please contact us via the in-app live chat feature and we will respond to you within minutes to resolve any issues.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

29 de noviembre de 2021

The tech support is seriously lacking. So far, I'm still waiting to complete the setup. My chat support was resumed at 11:13 am this morning and I haven't heard back from my chat support person for over 30 minutes. I'm not sure if they are short staffed, but it's inconvenient on Cyber Monday, when having ads running is dependent on a pixel firing. Not sure if I'll be going past the trial with this one.

Holistic Skin Care Aesthetics
Estados Unidos
2 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 8 de diciembre de 2021

Hello, a friend from Holistic Skin Care Aesthetics! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time but because of the heavy rush they were not able to reach you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

We are always at the forefront to solve any problem that our customers face. Our customer support is always here to help. But we really apologize for not giving you information on the time.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible. Once again apologies from our side.

Regards
-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

17 de marzo de 2022

The WORST SUPPORT EVER.
I installed the app and got problems with the set-up because the guide that they have to make "all alone" is not Updated with the current version of Shopify.
I asked if somebody could help me with the bot saying "replying in a few minutes". I waited almost 8 hours before getting an answer.
After contacting them back, i got no answer and after 8 hours they asked me to have a call. I agree with that I was like "finally, after a day of problems i can solve it". WRONG. I scheduled the call for 1:00PM.
1° There was no invitation link and they asked to contact them on the app. 2° After writing to the support at 1:10PM they told me "i'm on another call, i'll send you the link". It was 1:20PM and got no link, i got no more times because the scheduled call was about 15 minutes from 1PM to 1:15PM. I did everything in my power to be in it. It's 1:50PM and got not answer yet! 3° The rule is simple. If you CAN'T have a call with a customer because you're with another call, DON'T leave the customer the schedule the call if you CAN'T BE THERE. IT'S A NIGHTMARE.
I'm going to uninstall for sure.

Vita Selvaggia
Italia
2 días usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 17 de marzo de 2022

Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Trackify.

I am sorry to hear that you did not receive support in time. We do offer 24-hr live chat support, Monday through Friday, and this was either on the weekend, or our professional support team may have missed the mark. We are now reviewing our processes to make sure this isn’t happening in the future.

We love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients - but it sounds like we missed our appointment, which is not normal around here. Sincerest apologies if we missed the mark.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

Regards,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

28 de septiembre de 2017

I installed the app and then I unistalled because at the time, I didn't have time to try the app. I unistalled after one day. They say the trial period is 10 days, apparently not. Now I have a charge of 20$ of an app that i didn't even try. I don't recommend installing this app.

Amazing Geek
Brasil
1 día usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2017

HORRIBLE APP DO NOT INSTALL IT. They will charge you even after canceling during the trial period and support is non-existent.

Virtualarsenal
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 13 horas usando la aplicación
16 de abril de 2021

This app automatically makes changes to your live theme as soon as it is installed without any notice or option to install in a dev theme. In our case, it completely wiped out our checkout.liquid file (Shopify Plus) making it impossible for customers to checkout. After reverting the code, just the action of opening the app broke it again. Please be extremely cautious if you want to try this app and work with a Shopify Expert to install and test on a dev environment first.

Pete's Paleo
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 5 horas usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 18 de mayo de 2021

Hi, Pete's, Thanks for raising your concern. We worked hard to get this resolved for you. Please email us if there is anything else we can do to help you?

We are always at the forefront to solve any problem that our customers face. Our customer support is always here to help. Let us know how else we can serve you? Thanks so much.

Tanveer & The TrackifyX Support Team

25 de julio de 2019

Pathetic customer support. The app founder is also the one of the customer service executive even if he's online he'll not reply to your queries. Also very egoistic and blatantly refused to solve my problem told me that it is facebook problem

Vulkart
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 27 de julio de 2019

If you check the other reviews you'll notice that our customer service is usually getting the highest praises. Rarely users have such a bad attitude and are impatient with Facebook features that they won't take the time to learn how things work and rather blame the app or the support or whatever... We don't really have any further explanation or apology in this case. Just moving on and doing our best.

22 de octubre de 2018

I tried this app for a day and had trouble. Now my store is counting double conversions and my pixel wont fire correctly. DO NOT USE

tackle dream
Estados Unidos
15 minutos usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2019

it will fuck up ur facebook pixel coding if u opt to switch out so then you will have to be forced to use them.

YENS GARDEN
Canadá
11 minutos usando la aplicación
Trackify X respondió 5 de septiembre de 2019

Hey Yens: We appreciate any reviews that are based on actual insights and trying the app within our free trial. We're showing that between your first install and uninstall you checked out the app for exactly 15 minutes. (https://www.screencast.com/t/5EYidm6kG1Hl)

We'll be happy to help you with any misunderstandings you may have about how to set up and use Trackify.

As a matter of fairness to our developers as well as current and future users, we ask that you kindly remove this review until you are in a position to provide a more educated opinion.

Trackify Support