리뷰 (833)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 11일

Tanmay helped me a lot today with understanding how the Facebook pixel works and how to properly intergate it through Trackify. Absolutely positive experience. Everything was clear.

Posture Pro Fix
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 15일

Hi Posture Pro Fix,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our team member Tanmay helped you understand how the Facebook pixel works and how to integrate it through Trackify. Providing excellent customer service is very important to us.

Thanks for your support!

2024년 6월 24일

I recently encountered a complex data tracking issue and had the pleasure of working with Tanmay at Trackify to resolve it. Tanmay went above and beyond in every possible way. His dedication to finding and fixing the problem was truly impressive. He meticulously analyzed the issue, kept me updated throughout the process, and ensured that everything was working perfectly by the end. Tanmay's expertise and commitment to excellent customer service made a challenging situation much easier to handle. I am extremely grateful for his help and highly recommend Tanmay and the entire Trackify team for any data tracking needs. Thank you, Tanmay, for your outstanding support!

The OrthoCloud
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 26일

Hi The OrthoCloud,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our team member Tanmay. We're grateful for your kind words. Customer service is extremely important to us, and we're glad Tanmay could assist you so effectively.

Thank you for being a valued user!

2024년 5월 31일

Great app. Tanmay provided me with the help i needed and made sure my set up was good.

Kreative Living
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 5일

Hi Kreative Living,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you find the app great. We're glad our team member Tanmay assisted you and ensured your setup was smooth. Providing excellent customer service is a core value for us, and we strive to meet your needs.

2024년 6월 10일

I have been using this up since 2019 , in my opinion this is the best app for your facebook pixel installation . great support .

christinashiefer
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi christinashiefer,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve had a positive experience with our app for Facebook pixel installation. It’s great to know our support team has been helpful.

Thanks for your continued trust and support!

2024년 6월 18일

Tanmay was very good in guiding us towards getting our pixel set up and showing us how to use it. I highly recommend using Trackify for your pixel because it is an easy setup and it is very easy to get in touch with their team.

What-A-Treat
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi What-A-Treat,

Thank you for your review! We’re glad our team member Tanmay provided excellent guidance. We appreciate your recommendation of Trackify for its ease of setup and accessible support.

We’re here whenever you need us!

2024년 6월 10일에 편집됨

Very nice and reactive support i just installed the app can't wait to see the difference with tracking.

Edit 10/06/24 : I was skeptical about this app but after 2 weeks of use i can say that everything are tracked. It's even more than that, with all new data transfered to Facebook i got a better conversion rate.

BIIJOOS
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 31일

Hi BIIJOOS,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found our support team responsive and helpful. We look forward to hearing about the improvements you notice with tracking after installing the app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024년 6월 29일

great fast customer service, Tanmay was of great help and I was able to jump on a call with him to solve my issues, awesome!!

Infinityloyal
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 1일

Hi Infinityloyal,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you received great, fast customer service and that Tanmay was able to assist you on a call. Providing timely and effective support is one of our top priorities.

Thank you for trusting us!

2024년 6월 26일

Best Tracking pp on Shopify and the supportTrackify is hands down the best tracking app on Shopify. It provides accurate and detailed insights that are essential for my business.

Special thanks to Tanmay from the support team for his excellent help. Highly recommend!I recieved from

Smael South Africa
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 1일

Hi Smael South Africa,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app is providing the detailed insights your business needs. We're pleased to know that our team member Tanmay was able to assist you effectively. Quality customer support is key to us.

Thank you for your recommendation!

2024년 5월 30일

Excellent communication with Tanmay, who was able to answer all my questions. I'm very satisified with Trackify

Popbrush.fr
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 5일

Hi Popbrush.fr,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay was able to answer all your questions. Providing great customer service is a priority for us, and we're delighted that you're satisfied with Trackify. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 6월 21일

Tanmay is a great support tech guy. He is very knowledgeable and able to problem-solve my issues promptly. Very happy with his support.

BELLE FEVER
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 26일

Hi BELLE FEVER,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to resolve your issues promptly with his knowledge and expertise. We're glad you are happy with the support provided.

Thank you for being a valued user!