리뷰 (812)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 31일

Great app. Tanmay provided me with the help i needed and made sure my set up was good.

Kreative Living
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 5일

Hi Kreative Living,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you find the app great. We're glad our team member Tanmay assisted you and ensured your setup was smooth. Providing excellent customer service is a core value for us, and we strive to meet your needs.

2024년 6월 10일

I have been using this up since 2019 , in my opinion this is the best app for your facebook pixel installation . great support .

christinashiefer
미국
앱 사용 기간 5년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi christinashiefer,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve had a positive experience with our app for Facebook pixel installation. It’s great to know our support team has been helpful.

Thanks for your continued trust and support!

2024년 6월 18일

Tanmay was very good in guiding us towards getting our pixel set up and showing us how to use it. I highly recommend using Trackify for your pixel because it is an easy setup and it is very easy to get in touch with their team.

What-A-Treat
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi What-A-Treat,

Thank you for your review! We’re glad our team member Tanmay provided excellent guidance. We appreciate your recommendation of Trackify for its ease of setup and accessible support.

We’re here whenever you need us!

2024년 6월 10일에 편집됨

Very nice and reactive support i just installed the app can't wait to see the difference with tracking.

Edit 10/06/24 : I was skeptical about this app but after 2 weeks of use i can say that everything are tracked. It's even more than that, with all new data transfered to Facebook i got a better conversion rate.

BIIJOOS
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 31일

Hi BIIJOOS,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found our support team responsive and helpful. We look forward to hearing about the improvements you notice with tracking after installing the app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024년 5월 30일

Excellent communication with Tanmay, who was able to answer all my questions. I'm very satisified with Trackify

Popbrush.fr
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 5일

Hi Popbrush.fr,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay was able to answer all your questions. Providing great customer service is a priority for us, and we're delighted that you're satisfied with Trackify. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 6월 21일

Tanmay is a great support tech guy. He is very knowledgeable and able to problem-solve my issues promptly. Very happy with his support.

BELLE FEVER
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2024년 3월 22일

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
독일
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 3월 25일

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

2024년 6월 19일

I have updated my review. I had some technical issues, and they managed to fix them very well

Shiefer
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 5월 28일

Tanmay provided great support. Truly helped me out. Thank you so much!

KZStore Amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 29일

Hi KZStore Amsterdam,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay provided you with the support you needed. Customer service is one of our core values, and we’re delighted to hear you’re satisfied with the assistance.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024년 6월 17일

Tanmay helped me with a technical problem, we made a call and solved all the problems. Super assistance, thank you!

Laser Works Hub
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi Laser Works Hub,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re pleased to hear that our team meber Tanmay assisted you in resolving your technical problem. Providing top-notch support is a priority for us.

We appreciate your support!