전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 6일

Trackify is the best application for all things pixel. I thank tanmay for helping me set up the application properly.

Darilly
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi Darilly,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear our app is meeting your needs and to know that Tanmay was able to assist you in setting up the application properly. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 2월 8일

I needed to set the pixel in Trackify for my website and Facebook connection, still learning everything.
Tanmay B was very patient en helpfull.

Thank you for that

Cooper Amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 13일

Hello Cooper Amsterdam,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that Tanmay was able to help you set up your pixel. Please let us know if you need anything as you begin the journey with Trackify. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2024년 4월 23일

thank you, guys, for the support, tanmay was fantastic in solving my problem

LeLightGo
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 24일

Hi LeLightGo,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to see Tanmay assisted you and solved the issue. Thanks again for your kind words!

2024년 3월 4일

I just want to take a time to express my gratitude for the customer support experience i had with trackify. Tanmay was absolutely great and he even went beyond to provide absolutely great assistance. this is the first time I'm using trackify and the experience is just great. so thank you trackify and thanks to tanmay. i guess now I'm watching to see how the app performs

GADGLET
영국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 3월 6일

Hi Gadglet,

Thank you so much for the kind words! We take enormous pride in offering the best possible customer experience to our merchants, so it is very gratifying to read this review. Tanmay is an outstanding contributor on our team. Don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future needs!

2024년 5월 12일

Very good service thanks you

Pulsection
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 14일

Hi Pulsection,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help.Thanks for sharing!

2024년 2월 13일

they have good support , "Tanmay'' stayed with me in a zoom chat and helped me a lot to fix my problem . I really I appreciate everything .

macppl
영국
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi macppl,

We appreciate you acknowledging our support resources. It is great that Tanmay was able to get on a zoom chat with you and help you fix what you needed help with. We are here to help if you need anything.

The Support Team

2024년 4월 30일

Tanmay really helped solve my issue!

NightBuddy.co
미국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi NightBuddy.co,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Tanmay was able to help solve your issue. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and it’s great to know when we’ve made a difference. Thanks for sharing!

2024년 2월 28일

Thank you Tanmay with your help. You are very kind and helpfull.

Funkygoods.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 29일

Greetings Funkygoods.nl,

It is great to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you with your Trackify app. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

2024년 5월 1일

The service from mister Tanmay is very good and thank you very much.

jellowshops
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi jellowshops,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're pleased to hear that you had a very good experience with Tanmay. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 2월 27일

Super good support! They helped me - Tanmay very good communication!

CHARMÉ Lingerie
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 29일

Hi there CHARME' Lingerie,

We love to see this review and appreciate that Tanmay was able to give you the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us.

The Support Team