리뷰 (802)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 26일

Tanmay has helped me tremendously! Super friendly and helpful!
Great product!

BLÅ Amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 29일

Hi BLÅ Amsterdam,

We’re thrilled to hear that Tanmay was able to provide you with great support and that you're happy with our product! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

2024년 4월 4일

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
스위스
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

2024년 4월 23일

thank you, guys, for the support, tanmay was fantastic in solving my problem

LeLightGo
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 24일

Hi LeLightGo,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to see Tanmay assisted you and solved the issue. Thanks again for your kind words!

2024년 5월 31일

Tanmay helped me a lot. He was quick with a answer and solved my problem.

Tout ou Plus
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 5일

Hi Tout ou Plus,

Thank you for your review! We're glad our team member Tanmay helped you and quickly solved your problem. Providing excellent customer service is a priority for us.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024년 5월 12일

Very good service thanks you

Pulsection
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 14일

Hi Pulsection,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our service. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're always here to help.Thanks for sharing!

2024년 2월 12일

To be honest I am very impressed by Trackify. The set-up was super easy and the dashboard was very helpful for our ad-management. Also they have an amazing customer support team. They respond quickly to our questions and really took time to explain everything from scratch. So far the entire experience was very smooth and successful for us.

PURE & ANALOG
독일
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 14일

Hi there PURE & ANALOG,

This is a great review to receive. Thank you for acknowledging our app and our support resources. We strive to give the best experience possible and provide education as well. Our goal is to fix it fast and let you get on with your day. Please reach out whenever you need!

The Support Team

2024년 4월 30일

Tanmay really helped solve my issue!

NightBuddy.co
미국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi NightBuddy.co,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Tanmay was able to help solve your issue. Our team is committed to providing excellent support, and it’s great to know when we’ve made a difference. Thanks for sharing!

2024년 6월 10일

Reeds eerder contact gehad met support en probleem werd niet opgelost. Het duurde erg lang voordat ik eindelijk een reactie kreeg.
Vandaag, met grote dank aan Tanmay, is het probleem opgelost!! Tanmay heeft zich verdiept in het probleem en dankzij zijn kennis kan ik nu weer verder. Thank you Tanmay!

De Friese Schatkamer
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 5월 27일

I had a lot of questions but Tanmay helps me out great work!!!

Laveo
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 29일

Hi Laveo,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Tanmay helped you with all your questions. Providing great customer support is highly important to us, and we're pleased that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 5월 1일

The service from mister Tanmay is very good and thank you very much.

jellowshops
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi jellowshops,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're pleased to hear that you had a very good experience with Tanmay. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks again for sharing!