전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 15일

Great support , the customer support helped me right away when they noticed that I didn't install my pixel correct and gave me tips to better tracking with UTM

Veroda
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 10월 16일

Hi there Veroda,

Thanks for reaching out to our support for assistance! We appreciate that we were able to help you with your pixel installation to help the performance of Trackify. Thank you for leaving us this great review!

The Trackify support team

2023년 11월 22일

J'adore cette intégration facebook, c'est la meilleure intégration que j'ai trouvé sur shopify app, le support est vraiment au top, je recommande ! 100%

Fabulartz
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 11월 24일

Salut Fabulartz!

Merci pour votre avis fantastique! Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de reconnaître non seulement l’application, mais aussi notre incroyable équipe d’assistance. Passez d’excellentes fêtes de fin d’année.

L’équipe d’assistance

2023년 10월 16일

Very good support managers! thank you for all your help

YorkerLabel
독일
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 10월 17일

Hello YorkerLabel,

Thanks for leaving this 5-star review. We are happy that you were able to use our support resources and get the help that you needed. We are here when you need us!

The Trackify X Facebook Pixel support team

2023년 9월 7일

I been using this app on all my stores! Its really simple to use. Customer support is also on point. I really like this app because i can track all my data from all the pixels i have. 10/10 highly recommended

DailyWishBox
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 9월 11일

Greetings DailyWishBox,

We appreciate that you took the time to leave us this 5-star review! We strive to make sure our Customer Support is there to assist you when you need it. We love that you are able to use Trackify X Facebook Pixel in all of your stores and that you can track the data you need to benefit from the app. Let us know if you need anything!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023년 10월 13일

Great App and amazing support

Mvintage
몰타
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 10월 16일

Hi there Mvintage,

Thank you for the 5-star review! It is great to hear that the app is working for you and that our support team was able to assist you.

The Trackify X Facebook Pixel support team

2023년 10월 30일

verry good and fast support i use this app in 3 diffrent stores works good

STEVE RICH
스위스
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 11월 1일

Hi there Steve Rich,

It is great that you took the time to leave this great review. We are happy to hear that you had good and fast support. Let us know if you need any assistance in the future.

The Trackify Support Team

2023년 9월 27일

Really great app! customer support is great they even got on a zoom to run through things with me.

Soothed You
영국
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 9월 28일

Hi there Soothed You,

Thank you for the positive review! We take great pride in providing top notch customer support, and are happy to read that you took advantage of our Zoom meeting/education resources.

Trackify X Facebook Pixel Team

2023년 10월 1일

I have been experimenting with tracking softwares for a while and Trackify X looked like a good solution. So I tested it out and I thought I was missing some stuff.

I contacted the support on a Sunday, and had someone on a Zoom call to help me within 10 minutes.

Deepanjoy helped me set everything up in 15 minutes and explained a lot of the features to me as well.

I really appreciate that fast customer support!

I would definitely recommend!

Thanks!

Rabble Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 10월 3일

Hello Rabble Clothing,

We appreciate you leaving us this 5-star review. It is wonderful that you got to work with Deepanjoy and received the help you needed as well as education on the various features of Trackify X Facebook Pixel. We are here if you need support!

The Trackify support team

2023년 9월 20일에 편집됨

Great app and support. Helped us solve an issue with our pixel and also worked to integrate an app into their system. It's a better system to use than Shopify's native facebook integration if you're serious about marketing. Highly recommend.

Munay Creations
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 9월 22일

Hi Munay Creations,

Thank you for this nice review! We are very happy to hear that you received great support and found the app to be of such value. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our team for any support in the future!

2023년 9월 5일

Fast and quick service. helped me install everything correctly. From the sounds of things it should improve the data quality.

Tiny Travelrs
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 9월 7일

Hi there Tiny Travelrs,

We appreciate you leaving us this 5-star review. We take pride in providing quick and accurate service to our merchants. Thank you for reaching out and letting us assist you with your Trackify X Facebook Pixel app! Please reach out anytime you need help.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team