리뷰 (799)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 1일

The service from mister Tanmay is very good and thank you very much.

jellowshops
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 7일

Hi jellowshops,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're pleased to hear that you had a very good experience with Tanmay. Providing excellent service is our top priority, and your appreciation means a lot to us. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 5월 27일

I had a lot of questions but Tanmay helps me out great work!!!

Laveo
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 29일

Hi Laveo,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Tanmay helped you with all your questions. Providing great customer support is highly important to us, and we're pleased that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 2월 8일

I needed to set the pixel in Trackify for my website and Facebook connection, still learning everything.
Tanmay B was very patient en helpfull.

Thank you for that

Cooper Amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 13일

Hello Cooper Amsterdam,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that Tanmay was able to help you set up your pixel. Please let us know if you need anything as you begin the journey with Trackify. We are here to help!

The Support Team

2024년 2월 13일

they have good support , "Tanmay'' stayed with me in a zoom chat and helped me a lot to fix my problem . I really I appreciate everything .

macppl
영국
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 16일

Hi macppl,

We appreciate you acknowledging our support resources. It is great that Tanmay was able to get on a zoom chat with you and help you fix what you needed help with. We are here to help if you need anything.

The Support Team

2024년 2월 28일

Thank you Tanmay with your help. You are very kind and helpfull.

Funkygoods.nl
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 29일

Greetings Funkygoods.nl,

It is great to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you with your Trackify app. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

2024년 2월 27일

Super good support! They helped me - Tanmay very good communication!

CHARMÉ Lingerie
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 29일

Hi there CHARME' Lingerie,

We love to see this review and appreciate that Tanmay was able to give you the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us.

The Support Team

2024년 5월 21일

Tanmay helped me very much ! Im happy with the service !

Zovaire
독일
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 24일

Hi Zovaire,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to help you so much and that you're happy with the service. Your satisfaction is important to us. Thanks for sharing!

2024년 5월 10일

Tanmay helped me very good! 5 Stars!!
Fijne hulp gehad en zeker een aanrader.

Eshquin inc
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 13일

Hi Eshquin inc,

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our teammate Tanmay was able to provide you with excellent assistance. Customer service is very important to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 2월 29일

Extremely helpful. Was able to answer all questions and fixed my problem

Solace Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 3월 4일

Hi Solace Beauty,

Thank you for the nice review! We are always here to help out and we take great pride in the quality of service that our customer support team provides. Thanks again!

2024년 2월 23일

Outstanding customer service! Super quick responses and personalized assistance. Nicoz helped me out when I was stuck and guided me through all the steps.

Magnola
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 2월 26일

Hi there Magnola,

Thank you so much for submitting this review! We love to hear that Nicoz was able to assist you with setting up your app. We strive for that personalized customer support and are glad that you got to benefit from it. We are here if you need us!

The Support Team