리뷰 (842)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 4일

Excellent customer support! Tanmay helped me on a remote call and drove me trhough the problem I was facin! very recommended

TrustBai
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 5일

Hi TrustBai,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that our team member Tanmay provided excellent customer support and guided you through the problem. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

Thanks for choosing our app!

2024년 6월 10일

Tanmay helped me a lot! Thanks to him!

TinyDuds.com
리투아니아
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi TinyDuds.com,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad our team member Tanmay provided you with significant help. Supporting our users effectively is very important to us.

We appreciate your kind words!

2024년 4월 23일

thank you, guys, for the support, tanmay was fantastic in solving my problem

LeLightGo
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 24일

Hi LeLightGo,

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're thrilled to see Tanmay assisted you and solved the issue. Thanks again for your kind words!

2024년 6월 10일

Reeds eerder contact gehad met support en probleem werd niet opgelost. Het duurde erg lang voordat ik eindelijk een reactie kreeg.
Vandaag, met grote dank aan Tanmay, is het probleem opgelost!! Tanmay heeft zich verdiept in het probleem en dankzij zijn kennis kan ik nu weer verder. Thank you Tanmay!

De Friese Schatkamer
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hallo De Friese Schatkamer,

Bedankt voor uw feedback! Het spijt ons te horen over de vertragingen en problemen bij eerdere support-interacties. We zijn blij dat ons teamlid Tanmay het probleem vandaag heeft kunnen oplossen. Zijn toewijding en expertise zijn waar we naar streven in het leveren van uitstekende service.

Dank u voor uw geduld en dat u een gewaardeerde gebruiker bent!

2024년 5월 27일

I had a lot of questions but Tanmay helps me out great work!!!

Laveo
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 29일

Hi Laveo,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that Tanmay helped you with all your questions. Providing great customer support is highly important to us, and we're pleased that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 7월 3일

great support!

spadeandco
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 5일

Hi spadeandco,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you received great support. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us.

We appreciate your support!

2024년 6월 17일

Tanmay is very supportive and patient, solve my problems very quickly. Definitely recommend trackify to all you guys and big thanks to Tanmay!

Sicko Monster
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi Sicko Monster,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay provided supportive and patient assistance, solving your problems quickly. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

We appreciate your trust in Trackify!

2024년 4월 4일

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
스위스
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 8일

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!

2024년 7월 13일

Very quick response to double check everything is correct, and app seems to be working well. Have ads scheduled right now, hoping it does a much better job tracking than facebook.

Armonia
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 15일

Hi Armonia,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that our quick response helped ensure everything is running smoothly with the app. We're confident it will perform well for your ad tracking needs.

Thanks for choosing our app!

2024년 6월 17일

Tanmay heeft mij zo goed geholpen, hier was ik zelf nooit achter gekomen! Thank you Tanmay!!

Keizerskeuze Amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hallo Keizerskeuze Amsterdam,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij dat ons teamlid Tanmay je zo goed heeft geholpen en iets heeft opgelost waar je zelf niet uit kwam. Uitstekende klantenservice is een van onze kernwaarden, en we streven ernaar om je de ondersteuning te bieden die je nodig hebt bij eventuele uitdagingen.

Dank je wel voor het zijn van een gewaardeerde gebruiker!