리뷰 (833)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 14일

great app

Royal Therapy
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi Royal Therapy,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you find the app great.

Thanks for your support!

2024년 6월 20일

Tanmay was super helpful, got me setup in minutes! Highly recommend this app and the support provided! Thank you!

Oz Essentialz
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 39분
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 26일

Hi Oz Essentialz,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted our team member Tanmay helped you get set up quickly. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're proud to offer such effective support.

Thank you for choosing us!

2024년 4월 8일

Ik had een goede ervaring, ik kreeg een rode melding en schrok me een hoedje. Tanmay heeft me goed geholpen en gerustgesteld. Hij heeft heel m'n site afgespeurd naar een mal-function en zelfs met me getest of alles nu wel goed werkt. Top team.

vibes-amsterdam
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 4월 10일

Hallo Vibes-Amsterdam,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze prachtige recensie voor ons achter te laten! Het spijt ons dat u een probleem heeft ondervonden en we zullen onze ontwikkelaars het probleem laten onderzoeken. Het is geweldig om te horen dat Tanmay je heeft kunnen helpen. Hartelijk dank voor je erkenning. Proost!

2024년 5월 21일

Tanmay helped me very much ! Im happy with the service !

Zovaire
독일
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 24일

Hi Zovaire,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to help you so much and that you're happy with the service. Your satisfaction is important to us. Thanks for sharing!

2024년 7월 5일

Great app for Facebook tracking. And Special mention to Tanmay from the customer service who help me to set the app properly.

JAWOKE US
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 8일

Hi JAWOKE US,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you find the app great for Facebook tracking. We're pleased that our team member Tanmay helped you set up the app properly. Delivering excellent customer service is very important to us.

Thanks for choosing us!

2024년 5월 10일

Tanmay helped me very good! 5 Stars!!
Fijne hulp gehad en zeker een aanrader.

Eshquin inc
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 5월 13일

Hi Eshquin inc,

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our teammate Tanmay was able to provide you with excellent assistance. Customer service is very important to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024년 7월 3일

Tanmay did an amazing job and helped me out with my problem.

Minimee
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 5일

Hi Minimee,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our team member Tanmay did an amazing job helping you out with your problem. Providing excellent customer support is very important to us.

Thank you for being a valued user!

2024년 6월 20일

support is amazing!!

Uteric
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 26일

Hi Uteric,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our support amazing. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us.

Thank you for being a valued user!

2024년 6월 27일

Great help from Tanmay

Supernerds
노르웨이
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 7월 1일

Hi Supernerds,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay provided you with great help. Ensuring you receive exceptional support is one of our top priorities.

Thank you for being a valued user!

2024년 6월 13일

Ik ben super goed geholpen door Tanmay,

Goody Noor
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2024년 6월 19일

Hi Goody Noor,

Bedankt voor je feedback! We zijn blij dat ons teamlid Tanmay je uitstekend heeft geholpen. Klantenservice is voor ons van groot belang, en we zijn verheugd te horen dat hij aan je verwachtingen heeft voldaan.

Dank je wel voor het zijn van een gewaardeerde gebruiker!