리뷰 (812)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2021년 8월 9일

Tammay was amazing at helping me setup the app, he went step by step & ensured everything was working properly. The app is much better than shopify's tracking and I now get much better data sent to facebook. Thank you!

HolidayToyz
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2021년 8월 10일

Hello friends at HolidayToyz

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you leaving taking the time out to write this! We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-)

-Tanu& The Trackify Support Team

2022년 2월 10일

Ich liebe die App! Der Support ist auch wirklich gut. Also falls Fragen enstehen, dann einfach nur nachfragen!

Wamula™
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 2월 11일

Hallo an unsere Freunde von Wamula™

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, eine so wundervolle Bewertung abzugeben. Wir freuen uns, dass unser Support-Team Ihnen helfen konnte! Wir lieben es, Sie als Kunden zu haben und sind immer hier, um Ihrem Shopify-Shop zum Erfolg zu verhelfen!

Tanu and The Trackify-Support-Team

2023년 2월 9일

Deepanjoy is great always helps with any issues. I really appreciate his support and guidance. GOOD SERVICE

Bootsy Baby
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 2월 9일

Hello to our friends at Bootsy Baby

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2020년 3월 27일

Amazing customer service. Tanmay was really helpful. This app is a life saver and I recommend it to everyone!

The Home Gym
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2021년 6월 26일

Top notch customer service, even the app seems to work very well, I highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

VeiArt
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2021년 6월 29일

Hello friends at VeiArt

Thank you so much! We sincerely appreciate the love! We wish you and your store great success! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2022년 2월 11일

Really useful and practical app for tracking all (or almost all) the event. It features an intuitive control panel, it is full of free content and it offers one of the greatest customer service experiences I have ever tried. Especially, I wanted to thank "Deep" (aka Joy) for calling me and helping me TWICE when I most needed him with almost no delay.

Sloffy
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 2월 14일

Hello to our friends from Sloffy

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deep was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 5월 13일

Deepanjoy helped me set up everything on the backend, jumped on a zoom call with me, and helped me with everything including the events manager. Very helpful, very knowledgable, and I look forward to using this app now that I have it up and running. Thanks guys!

Caytive
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 5월 15일

Hello to our friends at Caytive

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 2월 17일

Great support! was able to get on a call the same day with no delay and was able to get everything setup. Highly recommend.

Overzelous.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 2월 20일

Hello to our friends at Overzelous.com

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2020년 2월 5일

I just installed the app, support is great and there are tutorials all the way, so you can set up and run in a hurry. Great

Veneno
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2019년 8월 20일

Probably the most advanced pixel app out there. Excellent support, super helpful and helps solve any issues and answer questions. Thanks guys!

Viral Deals Online
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월