리뷰 (811)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 1월 24일

I start to use the app, and the support was very useful and react very quick to help me out on zoom. So let's see how it will work this few days

EllaVog
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 1월 24일

Hello to our friends at EllaVog

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2021년 10월 10일

why you are charging 59$ and I just paid the month for 29.99$ I did not ask for any upgrade ? and your support team is OFF no replying. I need solution or refund the money

ATHAMS
모로코
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Trackify X개 2021년 10월 11일

Hello Ismail! Thanks for leaving us a message with your concern.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time but because of the weekend they were not able to reach you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here ( It is not normal with our app.)

Regarding your charges we have deducted only $29.99 as you were on a basic plan and you can check in your statement. And there is no feature of upgrade in current pricing.

As I can check you have uninstalled the app on the 10th of Oct, and because of that you are now in our new pricing criteria which are based on Shopify plan-based pricing. Please let me know if you need any more clarifications, we really want to get this sorted for you.

But we really apologize for not giving you information on the time. We have also sent you a message please reply to the conversation so that, we can have a better understanding.

We really want to treat all our customers well and wanted to solve their issues as fast as possible.

Regards
Tanu & Trackify Team

2020년 7월 29일에 편집됨

Biggest mistake I made yet, installing this app. Lost thousands of dollars from this not reporting correctly. Only 1/3 of the purchases are tracking in Facebook.

Update for app response.
OCU was setup by your team. I reached out to OCU support. They said your app stated to direct all support to you. OCU was your issue. You performed a test purchase and stated it was working.

Support was not being helpful at all. On top of finding out Trackify changed the Product Identifier to SKU's and now cant change it back.

Let me put a number here for you.

Dynamic Retargeting ad revenue
- 7 days I ran your app. $2,606.26
- Previous 7 days. $14,240.24

Yes I had a 1 star experience with your app.

Scalpa Shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 21일
2019년 1월 3일

dopeeeeeeeeeeæ

fivefawn
모로코
앱 사용 기간 20일
2022년 11월 24일

super helpful customer service, really fast, everything is perfect, expect for the subscription fee is too high.

smirkland
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 11월 25일

Hello to our friends at smirkland

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 4월 30일

I definitely recommend this app. It solves my problems and the customer support is great! I was helped even on a Sunday via zoom. Deepanjoy is a nice and friendly employee who helped me step by step.

S&A
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 15시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 5월 2일

Hello, friends at S&A

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 6월 3일

Very helpfull support from Deeepanjoy.
The settings are quick and easy to understand. Thank you!

Kakoo Amsterdam ™
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 14시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 6월 5일

Hello to our friends at Kakoo Amsterdam ™

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2018년 6월 7일

Extremely buggy app. Works one minute then not the next.

It's a great idea if it worked.

Lost a few days revenue at least from audience issues.

Audiences were all created but didn't populate or update properly. Too much of a risk to use this app.

Please try fix bugs and I will use it again once assurance behind its reliability.

Golden State Warriors Fans 24 7
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
2022년 10월 14일

I have just started to use. Sofar i am able to capture the events in TrakifyX and the support team is awesome. Thank you.

ZILORRAUSA
인도
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 10월 14일

Hello to our friends at ZILORRAUSA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022년 11월 9일

Great support team. Great app. Must be installed
Thank you Deepanjoy you were great and kind and I hope this app will help me for the future!

IsraFume
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 11월 9일

Hello to our friends at IsraFume

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team