전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 2월 25일

Deepanjoy solved my problem I had no idea about UTM but Deepanjoy solved my problem.
Thank you very much..!!!!

YEON
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 2월 25일

Hello to our friends at YEON

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023년 1월 24일

I start to use the app, and the support was very useful and react very quick to help me out on zoom. So let's see how it will work this few days

EllaVog
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 1월 24일

Hello to our friends at EllaVog

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023년 4월 30일

I definitely recommend this app. It solves my problems and the customer support is great! I was helped even on a Sunday via zoom. Deepanjoy is a nice and friendly employee who helped me step by step.

S&A
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 15시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 5월 2일

Hello, friends at S&A

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022년 9월 14일

Great customer support answering questions. They give you zoom calls if you need it and walk through the process to make sure everything is properly set up. Also gift you support understanding the app... Great for checking my facebook stats. Thanks!

regalosdiamor
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 9월 15일

Hello to our friends at regalosdiamor

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 4월 7일

I thought something was wrong with my pixel setup. They immediately jumped with me into a zoom call to help. Very very very good support.

Osinski
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 4월 7일

Hello to our friends at Osinski

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023년 2월 8일

Great support from Dylan, hop in the Zoom, and helped me to setup the pixel.
It's my first time using Trackify so I will have another review after I see how it works.

Wixlure
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 2월 9일

Hello to our friends at Wixlure

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2020년 5월 25일에 편집됨

best app for multipixel and very good support by mr tanmay...i would suggest to use this app.........

GOFITFASHION
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2023년 4월 9일

quick and good service and got 10% discount code !

Yoursupstore
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 4월 10일

Hello to our friends at Yoursupstore

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022년 8월 29일

The support I was given was amazing. I was able to chat with someone via zoom as I was confused about a few things. They helped me out a lot and helped me understand the way the system works. Thanks again for your help.

Darlin' Daisy Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Trackify X개 2022년 8월 30일

Hello, friends at Darlin' Daisy Boutique

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023년 1월 31일

Dylan was amazing and really nice helping me set everything up. He made it super easy and showed me exactly step by step how to set it up!

Dagmi Outdoors
미국
앱 사용 기간 31분
답글 Trackify X개 2023년 2월 1일

Hello to our friends at Dagmi Outdoors

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Dylan was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team