Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
18 december 2023

Deepakjoy help me very quick and very good and he said I come about 5 minutes and he was there exactually after 5 minutes(he was busy with somebody else)! so he is also a man of his words

Mijn winkel
Nederländerna
6 dagar användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 21 december 2023

Hi Mijn winkel,

Thank you for leaving us this nice review, Deepanjoy is a rockstar on our team, he'll be thrilled to read such positive feedback!

8 februari 2024

I needed to set the pixel in Trackify for my website and Facebook connection, still learning everything.
Tanmay B was very patient en helpfull.

Thank you for that

Cooper Amsterdam
Nederländerna
Trackify X svarade 13 februari 2024

Hello Cooper Amsterdam,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We love to hear that Tanmay was able to help you set up your pixel. Please let us know if you need anything as you begin the journey with Trackify. We are here to help!

The Support Team

7 april 2023

Nice help from the support department when I had an issue. Hopped on a Zoom cal and figured it out. Thanks!

MagnaBadge
Frankrike
5 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 7 april 2023

Hello to our friends at MagnaBadge

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2 juni 2023

Hi, Thank you for your support Deeepanjoy. Very helpfull.
Quick settings and very clear. Thank you!

Goodielicious-amsterdam.nl
Nederländerna
4 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 5 juni 2023

Hello to our friends at Goodielicious-amsterdam.nl

Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Deepanjoy, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

8 juni 2021

I used this app to run retargeting apps. very helpful and accurate. Tanmay was especially helpful from the support team as well.

RISIS.com
Singapore
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 14 juni 2021

Hello friends at RISIS.com

We are happy Tanmay could assist! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! We appreciate it :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

5 januari 2023

The whole Trackify team is very diligent and helpful! Specially Deepanjoy who just jumped on a zoom call and revised all my set up and helped me fixed some issues in no time!

Thank you!

RB

Home Sprouts
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 9 januari 2023

Hello, friends at Home Sprouts

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Redigerat 8 september 2021

-- Update -- The customer service reached out. After spending some time on our account, they suggested a workaround to our issue. We are still monitoring the changes. -- Update -- This app doesn't work. Two weeks ago we started having issues with our pixel. The values were not being recorded correctly and Facebook sent us a notification that our pixel has an issue. I contacted support for a few days now and no response. If this app charges a monthly fee, we expect good support.

ROYBI Robot
USA
6 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 31 augusti 2021

Hey Ryobi, Thanks for raising your concern and we apologize for the issue you faced with Trackify.

We understand the frustration and annoyance you have gone through when the team has not reached out to you on time.

We are so sorry about what happened here (it is not normal with our app). We work SUPER hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

Please let us know how else we can help here? Thanks!
Regards

Tanu & Trackify Support Team

7 januari 2021

Please restore your Chat Support Channel. Contact by email is so slow! I ask you many times but still can not contact you by chat channel. It's not good for me.

Bestdeal4S
Vietnam
4 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 11 januari 2021

Hello to our friends from Bestdeal4S

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. We're really thankful for your support!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

26 oktober 2019

The app offers really advanced features that seasoned marketers will certainly enjoy. You can basically do whatever you want with the FB pixel. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the UI is not very intuitive and requieres a long learning curve. The documentation is abundant but not always updated, and again it's not organized enough and has a lack of hierarchy. Learning to use this app will require quite a lot of your time and maybe you'll feel some frustration trying to find the video that explains what you exactly want to do. The good point is that once you understand how to use it... The possibilities are almost limitless.

I would like to suggest the the creator to improve the UI/UX (maybe hiring an external consultant?) and also to try to update, tidy and organize the documentation. With this improvements, IMO, it would be a 10/10 app.

RV Logistics
Andorra
3 månader användning av appen
16 februari 2023

Awesome support team. I had an issue with my ATC events firing double. They got on a zoom call with me to get this fixed! It is a bit pricy though, that's why I removed a star!

MULUDA.FR
Tyskland
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 17 februari 2023

Hello to our friends at MULUDA.FR

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team