Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 14 februari 2024

10/10 customer support! Thank you, Tanmay. He provided the best customer service. He really helped me to fix the problem

متجر نقطة
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 27 november 2023

Greetings!

Thanks for acknowledging our support team member, Deepanjoy. We are glad to hear that he was able to assist you.

The Support Team

10 november 2023

We have been using this app for a few years it's great for tracking fb sales customer service is great too

Garage Skateshop
USA
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 13 november 2023

Greetings Garage Skateshop,

Thank you for being a valued merchant to Trackify X Facebook Pixel. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review.

The Support Team

28 november 2023

Had a problem tracking my ads. The connection to the pixel did not work properly. After asking support, my question was answered very quickly. Then I was helped perfectly by Deepanjoy. Clear explanation and quick help. Thanks again.

ESJA Fashion
Nederländerna
13 dagar användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 1 december 2023

Hello ESJA Fashion,

We are so glad that you were able to reach out to Deepanjoy and get the support you needed to work on your pixel! Thanks for recognizing his efforts and for leaving us this great review.

The Support Team

29 november 2023

Great. Customer service is great, easy to reach and always ready to help.

powerzona
Nederländerna
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 1 december 2023

Greetings powerzona,

It is great that you were able to use our support team to assist you and that they were responsive and able to help you! Thanks for acknowledging us with this review.

The Support Team

27 november 2023

Great customer support! Had a small issue, they organized a call and within few minutes issue was solved! Fast and efficient!

MooSnuggle
Storbritannien
24 dagar användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 28 november 2023

Hello MooSnuggle,

We love to hear that you were able to get on a call and get resolution to your issue! Thanks for acknowledging by leaving this great review. We are here to help you with whatever you may need.

The Support Team

1 november 2023

I can tell the support is great and they also support you via call which is great! You don't have to wait long they help you immediately! Overall great experience! Thanks!

Chicco Fashion House
Belgien
3 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 2 november 2023

Greetings Chicco Fashion House,

We love to see this great review and are happy that support was able to give you the assistance you needed quickly! It is great that you were able to get on a call with support immediately and get your resolution. Thank you for being a valued merchant!

The Trackify Support Team

3 november 2023

Amazing app, get it now for your store and stop missing out on data

Core Authority
Frankrike
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 6 november 2023

Hi Core Authority,

Thank you for leaving us this great review! You are right in being able to get the data you need to see success and we strive to provide the resources you need to accomplish this goal.

The Trackify Support Team

8 oktober 2023

I've been using Trackify for 7-8 months, and it has been great. It works really well when you want to create backup pixels. The best thing about this app is probably Deepanjoy the greatest customer support of all apps on Shopify (Or in general haha) 10/10 would recommend for everyone looking into keeping their pixel data secure.

Tiny Explorings
Danmark
7 månader användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 9 oktober 2023

Hello Tiny Explorings,

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review! We agree with you wholeheartedly, Deepanjoy is a treasure and deserves the recognition you gave him! He is very dedicated and thorough and has a passion to help wherever he can. We love to hear that Trackify X Facebook Pixel is working for your business.

The Trackify Support Team

24 november 2023

Very good support. I had a problem with tracking on Tiktok - we jumped on a zoom call and they helped me out very fast!

Blastshop
Danmark
25 dagar användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 27 november 2023

Hi there Blastshop,

We appreciate this review and the time you took to leave it! We are happy that you were able to jump on a Zoom with our support team and get the assistance you needed to set up the tracking in Tiktok. Thank you!

The Support Team

19 december 2023

A friend recommended this app. I received a lot of help installing the app via a video call. I would definitely recommend this app.

By Lou Amsterdam
Nederländerna
6 dagar användning av appen
Trackify X svarade 21 december 2023

Hi Lou Amsterdam,

We appreciate the kind words! We take great pride in our team's ability to assist with setup and love hopping on video meetings with our merchants. Happy holidays from the Trackify team!