Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel

$29.99/月起。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
557 条评论
557 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
557 条评论
2023年2月1日

Ik ben heel goed geholpen door Dylan. Ondanks de taal kon hij mij toch helpen. Hij is geduldig en gaf goede instructies totdat het geregeld was. Hij was heel lief.

ByVizi
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 大约2小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月2日

Hallo aan onze vrienden bij ByVizi

Bedankt voor het delen van uw review met ons en de community. We doen er alles aan om elke handelaar te helpen en ik ben blij dat we het doel voor u hebben bereikt. Wij wensen u en uw winkel veel succes!

Proost,
Pushpesh en het Trackify-ondersteuningsteam

2023年2月1日

Such a good app, I use it for all 4 of my stores and it's so easy to setup!

customer service is very fast too

Nevaeh
英国
使用应用的时长: 2年多
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月2日

Hello to our friends at Nevaeh

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年2月1日

Best app for tracking and facebook pixel setup! super helpful team and very fast at responding to any issues!

JK Attire
英国
使用应用的时长: 2年多
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月2日

Hello to our friends at JK Attire

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年2月1日

Amazing work, Really great work! and really supportive on zoom when i needed help with conversion API setup!!! 10/10

JkattireUS
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约1年
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月2日

Hello to our friends at JkattireUS

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月31日

Dylan was amazing and really nice helping me set everything up. He made it super easy and showed me exactly step by step how to set it up!

Dagmi Outdoors
美国
使用应用的时长: 31分钟
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月1日

Hello to our friends at Dagmi Outdoors

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Dylan was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

Very professional company. I installed the app and was immediately offered a zoom call to set it up. Setup was quick and easy. Special praise to the employee Deepanjoy.

Grand Candy Online Shop
德国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Grand Candy Online Shop

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

Amazing ! thank you !............................................................................... :)

Majestic Market
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约19小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Majestic Market

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

I start to use the app, and the support was very useful and react very quick to help me out on zoom. So let's see how it will work this few days

EllaVog
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约23小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at EllaVog

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

I had an interaction with their representative Deepanjoy. And the guy gave me an amazing suppport completely from A to Z. Explained everything in the best way possible via zoom and screensharing. Highly recommend and book a call with him directly.

Monalos
瑞典
使用应用的时长: 4天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello, friends at Monalos

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月20日

Excellent customer service! Very helpful and fast. Would chose Trackify anytime again! The plugin works as advertised!

Fluffy Feet
瑞士
使用应用的时长: 1天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Fluffy Feet

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team