评论 (807)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月31日

Great app. Tanmay provided me with the help i needed and made sure my set up was good.

Kreative Living
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年6月5日

Hi Kreative Living,

Thank you for your review! We're pleased to hear that you find the app great. We're glad our team member Tanmay assisted you and ensured your setup was smooth. Providing excellent customer service is a core value for us, and we strive to meet your needs.

2024年6月10日

I have been using this up since 2019 , in my opinion this is the best app for your facebook pixel installation . great support .

christinashiefer
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年6月19日

Hi christinashiefer,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you’ve had a positive experience with our app for Facebook pixel installation. It’s great to know our support team has been helpful.

Thanks for your continued trust and support!

2024年5月30日

Excellent communication with Tanmay, who was able to answer all my questions. I'm very satisified with Trackify

Popbrush.fr
法国
3年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年6月5日

Hi Popbrush.fr,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay was able to answer all your questions. Providing great customer service is a priority for us, and we're delighted that you're satisfied with Trackify. Thanks again for sharing!

编辑时间:2024年6月10日

Very nice and reactive support i just installed the app can't wait to see the difference with tracking.

Edit 10/06/24 : I was skeptical about this app but after 2 weeks of use i can say that everything are tracked. It's even more than that, with all new data transfered to Facebook i got a better conversion rate.

BIIJOOS
法国
13天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月31日

Hi BIIJOOS,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you found our support team responsive and helpful. We look forward to hearing about the improvements you notice with tracking after installing the app.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024年3月22日

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月25日

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

2024年2月28日

An outstanding application, excellent support! Thank you, Tanmay, this call really helped me understand what I needed to do on my side. Thank you! I will continue with you.

Casualmode.fr
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月1日

Hello Casualmode.fr,

Thanks so much for recognizing our support services. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed from Tanmay for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Please let us know if you need anything at anytime!

The Support Team

2024年5月28日

Tanmay provided great support. Truly helped me out. Thank you so much!

KZStore Amsterdam
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月29日

Hi KZStore Amsterdam,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our team member Tanmay provided you with the support you needed. Customer service is one of our core values, and we’re delighted to hear you’re satisfied with the assistance.

Thanks for being a valued user!

2024年5月27日

Trackify is an outstanding app for managing Facebook and TikTok advertising campaigns, offering enhanced tracking and multi-pixel management. Users appreciate its detailed analytics, ease of setup, and user-friendly dashboard, which significantly improve Return on Ad Spend (ROAS). The app integrates seamlessly with Shopify, making it a top choice for many. Support agent Tanmay receives special praise for providing exceptional customer support, ensuring a smooth and efficient experience. Overall, Trackify is a must-have tool for optimizing social media ad performance.

SHOEJ
法国
大约21小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月29日

Hi SHOEJ,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Trackify has enhanced your advertising campaigns and improved your ROAS. We're glad our team member Tanmay provided you with great customer support. Customer support is highly important to us, and we strive to ensure every user has a smooth and efficient experience. Thanks for being a valued user!

2024年5月15日

My Facebook Pixel stopped recording activity on my Shopify store several months ago. Both FB and Shopify stated repeatedly that the pixel was installed correctly but still no activity was recorded. This was a huge (negative) impact to my marketing campaigns and sales.

Another store owner recommended I try Trackify. Within hours, Facebook was tracking activity on my Shopify store again!

When I had a question about UTM tracking, I contacted Trackify support. Tanmay reached out immediately and explained the concept to me. He helped me set it up quickly.

This app is amazing. I can't wait to use all the data Trackify follows.

Colin Conway/High Speed Creative, LLC
美国
大约19小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月21日

Hi Colin Conway/High Speed Creative, LLC,

Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your needs. It's fantastic to know that Tanmay was able to assist you effectively. We appreciate your support and are excited for you to utilize all the data Trackify provides. Thanks for being a valued user!

2024年6月7日

Great app, works like it should and has responsive support.
Tanmay from support hopped on a zoom call to explain everything that wasn't clear.

Made Without
拉脱维亚
15天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年6月10日

Hi Made Without,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear the app is meeting your expectations. It’s great that our team member Tanmay was able to clear things up for you. Providing responsive customer support is key for us.

Thanks for sharing!