整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2023年11月15日

TOP SERVICE! Ik ben echt super goed geholpen met het instellen van mijn tiktok én facbeook pixel. Zelfs met de huidige updates met facebook en de taal barriere uitstekend geholpen. Echt top.

LUMIXTORE
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年11月16日

Hallo daar LUMIXTORE,

Bedankt voor deze geweldige recensie! We zijn blij te horen dat je je TikTok- en Facebook-instellingen hebt kunnen krijgen zoals je wilde dat ze eruitzagen, zelfs met de taalbarrière. We zijn hier om te helpen op elk moment!

Het ondersteuningsteam

2023年10月30日

Excellent, fast support! I recommend

My Store
加拿大
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年10月31日

Hi there My Store,

Thanks for leaving this great review. We appreciate that you got quick support with your store needs. We are here to help!

The Trackify Support Team

2023年12月20日

very fast and helpful, he solved my problems immidiately, thank you so much!

ALLURA AMSTERDAM
荷兰
大约22小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年12月21日

Hi ALLURA AMSTERDAM,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review! We always strive to provide speedy service for our merchants, so this review is very gratifying to read. Please don't hesitate to reach out for any further assistance!

2023年12月6日

Deepanjoy was very helpful with helping us out with setting up the app

Pecco
澳大利亚
1天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年12月7日

Greetings Pecco,

It is great that Deepanjoy was able to assist you with setting up your app the way that you wanted. Thanks for acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

2023年9月27日

The reviews about Deepanjoy's amazing support are certainly not exaggerated! Have just started using the app, however the support provided for setup has been exceptional.

Looking forward to use the app for enhanced data.

Protecta
印度
20天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年10月2日

Greetings Protecta,

It is great to read this review! Deepanjoy has been an asset to our support team and he continues to provide exceptional service to our merchants. We appreciate that Trackify X Facebook Pixel is benefiting you and your business.

The Trackify support team

2023年10月19日

Professional assistance, very quick response and really useful, I recommend 100%! ;)

Fineastore
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年10月20日

Hi there Fineastore,

We appreciate you leaving us this great review. It is great to hear that you had a great experience with our support team. They are very knowledgeable on all that you need for using Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything.

The Trackify support team

2023年9月19日

Trackify is a "must-have" application in today's advertising environment! I recently installed the app and still learning my way around. Support is excellent also the training videos in the app. Again an awesome application and very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful support that is very important to our success using this app!

The Sparkle Place
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年9月21日

Greetings The Sparkle Place,

Great review! We appreciate you leaving this for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. We strive to make your journey as informative as possible, and it is great that you used the support and resources we have available to assist you in setting up your app. Thanks again!

The Trackify Support Team

2023年11月17日

Good app, very easy to connect the pixel and conversion API with Facebook. Great customer service too

Hannah and Henry UK
澳大利亚
5天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年11月20日

Hi there Hannah and Henry UK,

We appreciate this great review and thank you for leaving it! It is great to hear that you were able to use our support services to make your content what you wanted. We are here if you need anything!

The Support Team

2023年10月15日

Great support , the customer support helped me right away when they noticed that I didn't install my pixel correct and gave me tips to better tracking with UTM

Veroda
荷兰
6天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年10月16日

Hi there Veroda,

Thanks for reaching out to our support for assistance! We appreciate that we were able to help you with your pixel installation to help the performance of Trackify. Thank you for leaving us this great review!

The Trackify support team

2023年11月22日

J'adore cette intégration facebook, c'est la meilleure intégration que j'ai trouvé sur shopify app, le support est vraiment au top, je recommande ! 100%

Fabulartz
法国
2天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年11月24日

Salut Fabulartz!

Merci pour votre avis fantastique! Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de reconnaître non seulement l’application, mais aussi notre incroyable équipe d’assistance. Passez d’excellentes fêtes de fin d’année.

L’équipe d’assistance