评论 (812)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月14日

great app

Royal Therapy
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年6月19日

Hi Royal Therapy,

Thank you for your feedback! We’re glad to hear you find the app great.

Thanks for your support!

2024年6月20日

Tanmay was super helpful, got me setup in minutes! Highly recommend this app and the support provided! Thank you!

Oz Essentialz
澳大利亚
39分钟 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

Tanmay helped me very much ! Im happy with the service !

Zovaire
德国
1天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月24日

Hi Zovaire,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our team member Tanmay was able to help you so much and that you're happy with the service. Your satisfaction is important to us. Thanks for sharing!

2024年5月10日

Tanmay helped me very good! 5 Stars!!
Fijne hulp gehad en zeker een aanrader.

Eshquin inc
荷兰
3天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月13日

Hi Eshquin inc,

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad our teammate Tanmay was able to provide you with excellent assistance. Customer service is very important to us, and we're happy to hear that you had a positive experience. Thanks again for sharing!

2024年5月27日

Tanmay u helped me a lot u did a great job thankyou !

mijn winkel
荷兰
1天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月29日

Hi mijn winkel,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Tanmay helped you a lot and did a great job. Providing excellent customer support is highly important to us, and we appreciate your kind words.

2024年4月22日

very good guidance, recommended, helped by tanmay :)

alfalina
荷兰
5天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年4月23日

Hi alfalina,

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad to see our team member Tanmay was helpful and provided you with the support you needed. Thanks again!

2024年2月28日

Thank you Tanmay with your help. You are very kind and helpfull.

Funkygoods.nl
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月29日

Greetings Funkygoods.nl,

It is great to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you with your Trackify app. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

2024年2月13日

they have good support , "Tanmay'' stayed with me in a zoom chat and helped me a lot to fix my problem . I really I appreciate everything .

macppl
英国
28天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi macppl,

We appreciate you acknowledging our support resources. It is great that Tanmay was able to get on a zoom chat with you and help you fix what you needed help with. We are here to help if you need anything.

The Support Team

2024年5月1日

Tanmay was very helpful, great app and great support, very helpful

Hoho.lt
立陶宛
3天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年5月7日

Hi Hoho.lt,

Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Tanmay was very helpful and that you're satisfied with both our app and the support you received.Thanks again for your feedback!

2024年2月27日

Super good support! They helped me - Tanmay very good communication!

CHARMÉ Lingerie
罗马尼亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月29日

Hi there CHARME' Lingerie,

We love to see this review and appreciate that Tanmay was able to give you the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us.

The Support Team