评论 (843)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2022年10月18日

Perfect app, great support! Was using it for 4 years already and it is just the best out there! I recommend it!

Sea Melody Bracelets
立陶宛
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年10月20日

Hello to our friends at Sea Melody Bracelets

Thank you for the amazing review. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年4月27日

Great experience receiving help from Deepanjoy!

App also works perfectly so Im very happy that I have it on my store.

Coco Tel Aviv
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年4月28日

Hello to our friends at Coco Tel Aviv

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年4月10日

works great , i like how simple it is to use and great customer service. they did the extra mile and helped me 1 on 1

VersatileCanvas
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年4月11日

Hello to our friends at VersatileCanvas

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年7月3日

The app is tracking everything perfectly and the support was extremly good! Thank you. I will keep using the app and update on the results!

Red Raven
希腊
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年7月3日

Greetings Red Raven,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. Your store looks amazing with the unique sunglasses and the functionality. We are happy to see that Trackify is working for you!

Stephanie and the Customer Service Team

2021年9月13日

The tech support is amazing. Basicly fixed all the questions I have. The app is good, and the service is great. Thank you guys.

REDMOND
香港特别行政区
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年9月14日

Hello to our friends from REDMOND

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist! :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年3月1日

very nice, they help me very fast and im very happy to use trackify now, i think it's the best pixel track

Bawdrip®
法国
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年3月2日

Hello to our friends at Bawdrip®

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年4月9日

Fast Support from Dylan, everything looks easy. No lets have a look to the practise :). I hope to get better results with the tool

Trendkiste
瑞士
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年4月10日

Hello, friends at Trendkiste

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2021年9月2日

very good! helped me alot! the guy dylan is very good! i really think this a good thing that works! he helped me with the hole setup!

MultiFlashse
瑞典
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年9月3日

Hello, friends at MultiFlashse

We are happy you had such a great experience! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年9月27日

im using trackify for all my stores and for the price its really good. Tracks 80-90% of sales which is enough to make decisions

FreshK9NO
瑞典
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年9月28日

Hello to our friends at FreshK9NO

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Trackify. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年2月7日

Dylan helped me setting up my pixel trough Zoom. Thanks. Definetly will use trackify again on all my other shopify stores.

Loovly
荷兰
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月9日

Hello to our friends at Loovly

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Dylan was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team