整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2021年12月28日

I like this app a lot. It helps me so much after those ios14 changes.
The support is amazing, helps and responds very fast!

MOTIVAS
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年12月31日

Hello friends at MOTIVAS

Thank you for leaving this thoughtful review! We appreciate you taking the time out to share this review with us and the community! We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年2月15日

We were having issues tracking Facebook due to domains being locked up on FB on an old account and FB did not help us. Trackify was the answer. It allows us to track our Facebook ads and what exactly happens on our Shopify site. I highly recommend it. Also, we needed to make sure we had it set up right, Trackify set up a zoom call and we were fully optimized within 24 hours of downloading the app. Great work!

Malo'o Racks
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月17日

Hello to our friends at Malo'o Racks

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2021年11月11日

The app is great and have very good customer service.
Dylan was extremely helpful in supporting me set up the pixels for my store. I would recommend this app to everyone.

SOLID SHOE
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年11月12日

Hello, friends at SOLID SHOE

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We appreciate the high recommendation :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2020年4月12日

Incredible app! Tracks pixels perfect, and the support is absolutely fantastic. Really recommend it (:

Ecoden™
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2021年10月27日

Great app! Helped me with tracking issues with Facebook. And shoutout to Tanmay for jumping on a call and helping me fix some issues inside my Business Manager.

Crown Bed UK
约旦
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年10月28日

Hello, friends at Crown Bed UK

Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy you had such a great experience! We will let Tanmay know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-)

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2021年11月22日

Great User Expierience. The support is doing awesome, especially Dylan! A+++ will always use it! So Dylan guided me through the whole process and we set up everything. Every question was ansered in a very very professional way.

vintagemöbel.de
德国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年11月22日

Hello, friends at vintagemöbel.de

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review; We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2015年11月16日

Wow nice App... Worked well and comes with great video instructions.

Jeffs Phone Accessories
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2021年5月17日

Trackify's customer support(Tanmay) is amazing! After carefully reviewing this app features and accuracy and this app definitely is the game changer for my Shopify store. Highly recommend using them!

i-PLAYLOFT
新加坡
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年5月19日

Hello friends at i-PLAYLOFT

We will let Tanmay know that his assistance was greatly appreciated! We are happy we could assist you :-) Thank you for leaving this great review!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2022年7月15日

Great Support! I had a big pixel problem already before I installed trackify. Could solve the problem together with trackify within a few minutes via zoom.

spiritofesoterik
奥地利
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年7月18日

Hello to our friends at spiritofesoterik

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy our support team was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

编辑时间:2019年12月23日

Great tracking app for FB pixels. Their customer support is extremely accommodating and very responsive.

Vibriance
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用