评论 (799)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2017年5月4日

Every store using Facebook Ads needs Trackify. Even if you are just starting. It is a very versatile tool and collects a ton of useful data to help expand and scale sales for your site in ways that can't be done without this app. It will save you a lot of time and benefit your tracking abilities. The support is awesome, and I have also learned a lot more through their videos and webinars.

Fieldtripstore
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2022年3月16日

Deepanjoy helped me set up from A to Z with trackify and I wouldnt be able to do it on my own. Thanks a lot!

Hurrikano
瑞典
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年3月16日

Hello, friends at Hurrikano

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2021年10月25日

L app ha risolto i miei problemi di deduplicazione e l assistenza addirittura mi ha ricontattato su zoom per risolvere i problemi

Blacky Pet
意大利
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年10月26日

Hello, friends at Blacky Pet

We are happy you had such a great experience! Thank you for leaving this awesome review. We are happy our support team was able to assist you :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2018年2月28日

Must have app for FB advertising. Lots of tutorials and support team is pretty responsive

The Rainn Shop
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2023年5月11日

FIVE STARS AND GOOOD JOB,
Good customer support. And the app is working as should be. Multiple tracking pixels with ease.

thank you for your help,

BUTRILIX
西班牙
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月15日

Hello to our friends at BUTRILIX

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年12月12日

Excelente atencion al cliente, estan ahi en todo momento, te ayudan con la instalacion y si hace falta hasta hacen una video llamada contingo. Aun no he probado mucho como trackea, subire mas info pero por la calidad de la app soy optimista

SeñorEgo
西班牙
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年12月13日

Hello to our friends at SeñorEgo

Gracias por compartir su evaluación con nosotros y la comunidad. Estamos encantados de saber que nuestro equipo de soporte pudo ayudarlo. No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros y recordarnos por qué hacemos lo que hacemos.

Tanu & the Trackify Support Team

2023年4月10日

Fantastic service and great app. Using this across 6 stores! I was helped with Deepak who is great at customer support. Will highly recommend using this app to anyone.

NOBULA
澳大利亚
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年4月11日

Hello to our friends at NOBULA

Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年8月3日

Love this app, mainly because of the support. Deepanjoy has helped me through the process of setting up via video call. HIGHLY recommend!

SSensials
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年8月3日

Hello to our friends at SSensials

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年4月26日

Very nice and friendly support Got everything set up threw zoom within 10 minutes. There is no better support out there

Anteen
德国
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年4月27日

Hello to our friends at Anteen

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年2月22日

wonderful support team, I had a simple question about the app, they invite me to zoom call to answer all my questions, and the good thing is they checked everything before hanging up. thank you very much guys appreciate it!

Smya
德国
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年2月24日

Hello to our friends at Smya

Thank you for this glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team