整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2023年2月27日

Been using this app for a few weeks now. My tracking facebook has gone from 30percent to over 90 percent. very happy with the results so far

PAWTAGS
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年3月1日

Hello to our friends at PAWTAGS

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年8月22日

Assistance is great and quick (thanks Dylan!). Yet to test the app for results, but seems promising.

Rolling Square
瑞士
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年8月23日

Hello friends at Rolling Square

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年12月16日

I had set up my pixel incorrectly and received excellent support from Deepanjoy. They responded instantly and jumped on a Zoom call to help me set everything up. The app has great features and excellent support. I would highly recommend it!

Volento Designs
瑞典
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年12月20日

Hello to our friends at Volento Designs
Thanks for the awesome review. We're so delighted to hear that Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!
Cheers,

Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2021年5月19日

Custormer Service is really reactive, Dylan help me with the congfiguration, I recommend. Now I'm going to test for the long haul.

Berleix
法国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年5月20日

Hello friends at Berleix

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We will let Dylan know that his assistance is greatly appreciated :-) We know you will have a great experience :-) Don't hesitate to reach out to us with any questions you may have

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2017年9月27日

Very bad support. Not usefull app.
I have mailed then since last 2 days and they are not even reply on it.
They provide 10 days support but all are gone in support so can use app.

Ssfashionstore
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2021年5月27日

Works perfectly! Nice Support, they doing a great job! Really happy with this App. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yoga Vibez
德国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年6月1日

Hello friends at Yoga Vibez

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate it! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2021年11月12日

I haven't used the app yet as I just had it installed but the support help was good to make sure I've installed everything properly

Petponia
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年11月12日

Hello friends at Petponia

We are happy you took the time to write this great review! Thank you! :-) We are glad our support team could assist you! We wish you and your store all the best :-)

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2021年7月10日

Amazing app with great customer support, the support agent "Tanmay B" was very nice to talk to, got on a zoom call at 6 in the morning to help me setup everything. I owe it to you guys! Saved me a lot of trouble ! Highly recommended !

Sanesquad
印度
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年7月14日

Hello friends at Sanesquad

We are happy Tanmay was able to assist you! :-) We will let him know that his assistance was greatly appreciated :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2022年11月12日

Deepanjoy helped me out really fast and in a very very good way. i will clearly stick to this app for sure!! thank you so much guys, helped and saved me alot of time!

Felestina
瑞士
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年11月14日

Hello, friends at Felestina

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年8月3日

I used trackify to configure my facebook pixel, and also they were quick to make a videocall with me and make sure everything was configured properly and optimize the results.

lamareabajamexico
墨西哥
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年8月4日

Hello to our friends at lamareabajamexico

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team