整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2021年5月11日

They have really great support team they call me through ZOOM set up everything for me Thank you so much

Coocoo Cats
美国
1天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2021年5月11日

Hello friends at Coocoo Cats

We are happy we could assist you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome and honest review! We wish you and your store great success ;-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

2022年8月16日

Great help for my tracking. Now I can make accurate decisions based on date. Also facebook is not directly connected to my store which is important for me regarding blocks. Now I can finally move on again! Thanks Trackify!

Sorandi.nl
荷兰
1天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年8月17日

Hello to our friends at Sorandi.nl

Thank you for your glowing review. We're delighted to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

I start to use the app, and the support was very useful and react very quick to help me out on zoom. So let's see how it will work this few days

EllaVog
英国
大约23小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at EllaVog

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2017年6月29日

If you want to master Facebook advertising install this app now and learn from the creator Thomas Bartke, he will answer all your questions, plus he is constantly releasing training and updates about Facebook ads and Trackify, this will change your business really fast! I would give 6 stars if I could!

Endangeredspeciescharms
阿根廷
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2022年6月5日

The best facebook pixel app so far! tried using the competitor app but suddenly it stops working :( this app solves it all! Best part is that their support is really awesome. They have support even on sundays WOW!

zee888ph
菲律宾
大约14小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年6月7日

Hello to our friends at zee888ph

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

编辑时间:2018年7月19日

Thomas is very helpful. highly recommended. thank you

Qstomize
美国
14天 人在使用应用
2018年4月24日

Trackify has been amazing, especially since we have SO MANY products to keep track of (over 3000). Thomas has been phenomenal as well in taking the time to answer questions and help us figure some things out. Can't recommend enough!

Waggz Apparel
美国
11天 人在使用应用
2022年9月14日

Great customer support answering questions. They give you zoom calls if you need it and walk through the process to make sure everything is properly set up. Also gift you support understanding the app... Great for checking my facebook stats. Thanks!

regalosdiamor
美国
大约3小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年9月15日

Hello to our friends at regalosdiamor

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年10月26日

Their service attitude is so good and the technology is very advanced, which has reduced the trouble of code installation for me

taraniya
中国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年10月27日

Hello to our friends from taraniya

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are happy you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年2月8日

Great support from Dylan, hop in the Zoom, and helped me to setup the pixel.
It's my first time using Trackify so I will have another review after I see how it works.

Wixlure
美国
大约2小时 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2023年2月9日

Hello to our friends at Wixlure

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team