整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 91% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2023年6月1日

very helpfull and nice in conversations too!

Yibberz.com
荷兰
Trackify X已回复 2023年6月1日

Hello to our friends at Yibberz.com

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年6月1日

We are customers for many years and this app's support is one of the best I ever saw. Thanks Deppanjoy for your great help! Much apprciated.

GoodVibes Heaven
葡萄牙
Trackify X已回复 2023年6月1日

Hello to our friends at GoodVibes Heaven

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月29日

The best!

Outlet Da Tech
巴西
使用应用的时长: 3天
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月30日

Hello to our friends at Outlet Da Tech

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月26日

Great app! Probably the best tracking app I have ever used. Support is great and helpful too! Thank you!!

Goth N' Rock
立陶宛
使用应用的时长: 5个月
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月30日

Hello to our friends at Goth N' Rock

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月23日

Klantenservice is super goed! Deepanjoy is heel erg behulpzaam en hij kan alles goed uitleggen en alle vragen snel beantwoorden. Topper! Zal iedereen aanraden!

Alluxury trends
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 大约1个月
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月25日

Hello to our friends at Alluxury trends

Bedankt voor uw lovende recensie. We zijn zo blij om te horen dat je geniet van Trackify X. We zijn blij dat Deepanjoy je heeft kunnen helpen. We vinden het geweldig om u als klant te hebben en we zijn er altijd om uw Shopify-winkel te helpen slagen!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月19日

I recently had the pleasure of using the Tractify app, and I must say that it has exceeded my expectations in every way. From the exceptional support team to its lightning-fast response time, this app has truly impressed me. Here's why I highly recommend Tractify:

Great Support Team:
One of the standout features of the Tractify app is its remarkable support team. Whenever I had a question or encountered an issue, their support staff was quick to respond and provided solutions that were both helpful and efficient. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident, making my experience with the app even more enjoyable.

Fast Response Time:
In today's fast-paced world, time is of the essence, and Tractify truly understands that. The app's response time is incredibly swift, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free user experience. Whether I was submitting a query or performing a task within the app, I was pleasantly surprised by the app's speed and efficiency. This feature sets Tractify apart from its competitors, making it an excellent choice for anyone seeking a time-saving solution.

Great App:
At its core, the Tractify app is simply great. The user interface is intuitive, making it easy to navigate and utilize all of its features. The app's design is visually appealing, and I found myself enjoying the overall user experience. Tractify provides a wide range of functionalities that cater to various needs, whether it's organizing tasks, managing projects, or collaborating with a team. It's evident that the developers have put considerable effort into creating a polished and user-friendly app.

In conclusion, the Tractify app deserves high praise for its exceptional support team, lightning-fast response time, and overall greatness. It has made managing tasks and projects a breeze for me, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone in need of an efficient and reliable productivity app. Tractify has truly impressed me, and I look forward to continuing to use it in the future.

Vege Label
美国
使用应用的时长: 3天
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月25日

Hello to our friends at Vege Label

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月19日

Super goeie klantenservice! Heel vlot en heel duidelijk communiceren. Zeker een aanrader voor iedereen!

Belinfant
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 大约6小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月25日

Hello to our friends at Belinfant

Bedankt voor het delen van uw review met ons en de community. We zijn verheugd te horen dat ons ondersteuningsteam u heeft kunnen helpen. We kunnen je niet genoeg bedanken voor het delen van je feedback met ons en ons eraan te herinneren waarom we doen wat we doen. Wij wensen u en uw winkel veel succes!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月18日

I had problems with my pixel not tracking properly and deepanjoy helped me set it up so everything was fine. very happy with the service and everything was taken care of quickly

Vedola
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 3天
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月18日

Hello to our friends at Vedola

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Dylan was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月17日

I had a problem with the application that was quickly resolved with a fairly quick customer service. Deepanjoy fixed the problem perfectly! Thank you for your help

Bruita
法国
使用应用的时长: 3个月
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月17日

Hello to our friends at Bruita

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年5月16日

Excellent app! Solved our problems! Great service, I recommend! You can install and use without fear!

GBL SHOP PORTUGAL
葡萄牙
使用应用的时长: 39分钟
Trackify X已回复 2023年5月17日

Hello to our friends at GBL SHOP PORTUGAL

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We appreciate the recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team