Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel

$29.99/月起。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.8)
评论
开发人员
552 条评论
498 条评论
整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 90% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
498 条评论
2023年1月24日

Very professional company. I installed the app and was immediately offered a zoom call to set it up. Setup was quick and easy. Special praise to the employee Deepanjoy.

Grand Candy Online Shop
德国
使用应用的时长: 大约1小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Grand Candy Online Shop

Thank you for sharing such an amazing review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. We truly appreciate your business, and we’re so grateful for the trust you’ve placed in us. We would like to thank awesome customers like you for your amazing support! You rock!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

Amazing ! thank you !............................................................................... :)

Majestic Market
美国
使用应用的时长: 大约19小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Majestic Market

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

I start to use the app, and the support was very useful and react very quick to help me out on zoom. So let's see how it will work this few days

EllaVog
英国
使用应用的时长: 大约23小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at EllaVog

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月24日

I had an interaction with their representative Deepanjoy. And the guy gave me an amazing suppport completely from A to Z. Explained everything in the best way possible via zoom and screensharing. Highly recommend and book a call with him directly.

Monalos
瑞典
使用应用的时长: 4天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello, friends at Monalos

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We appreciate the high recommendation.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月20日

Excellent customer service! Very helpful and fast. Would chose Trackify anytime again! The plugin works as advertised!

Fluffy Feet
瑞士
使用应用的时长: 1天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月24日

Hello to our friends at Fluffy Feet

Thanks for the awesome review. We're so delighted to hear that our support team was able to assist you! We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月18日

Really fast service, everything was taken care of instantly! I had some problems with setting up the pixel, and the support did everything for me.

Vibroslim USA
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 大约13小时
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月18日

Hello to our friends at Vibroslim USA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月17日

Good support deep and joy jumped on a call fast and helped the set up. Very fast and effective now waiting to actually test it out for tiktok

Dealz Supreme
美国
使用应用的时长: 4天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月18日

Hello to our friends at Dealz Supreme

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月16日

Perfect to fix your pixel problem, great support !
Deepanjoy helped me to setup and fix my facebook pixel

La boutique du soignant
法国
使用应用的时长: 6个月
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月17日

Hello, friends at La boutique du soignant

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Deepanjoy was able to assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2023年1月13日

I got helped really quick, they help you install & connect the pixels for you during a zoom call instantly! Great service, thank you Deepanjoy!

OH MY GOODIES
荷兰
使用应用的时长: 26分钟
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月15日

Hello to our friends at OH MY GOODIES

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Deepanjoy, who we know will be delighted to read your comment. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2023年1月2日

An incredibly useful and intuitive application, excellent and with an incredibly excellent support team!! ^^

REYES ECOMMERCE S.L.
西班牙
使用应用的时长: 19天
Trackify X已回复 2023年1月2日

Hello to our friends at REYES ECOMMERCE S.L.

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do.

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team