评论 (800)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 93% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2022年11月24日

super helpful customer service, really fast, everything is perfect, expect for the subscription fee is too high.

smirkland
香港特别行政区
21天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年11月25日

Hello to our friends at smirkland

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年10月14日

I have just started to use. Sofar i am able to capture the events in TrakifyX and the support team is awesome. Thank you.

ZILORRAUSA
印度
16天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年10月14日

Hello to our friends at ZILORRAUSA

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that our support team helped you quickly. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

2022年11月9日

Great support team. Great app. Must be installed
Thank you Deepanjoy you were great and kind and I hope this app will help me for the future!

IsraFume
以色列
14天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年11月9日

Hello to our friends at IsraFume

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X. We are happy Deepanjoy was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and we are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Trackify Support Team

2022年8月29日

Very fast support ....................................................................
Helpfull and educated

Verasos
瑞典
7天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2022年8月30日

Hello to our friends at Verasos

Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify. We are happy our support team was able to assist you. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I am glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Tanu & The Trackify Support Team