整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 92% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2024年3月11日

Great support, thank you to Tanmay!

das boep
德国
2年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月14日

Hi Das Boep,

Thank you for recognizing Tanmay. He is a recent addition to our team, but has already made an outstanding impact. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future needs!

2024年3月22日

This APP is literally the best app of all. Im very satisified and have this app on 10+ stores. Great support Team, especially Nicoz was very helpful.

Azamid
德国
大约1年 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月25日

Hi Azamid,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! We are always striving to provide the best possible customer service, and are thrilled that Nicoz hit the mark for you. Its particularly fantastic to hear that you are using Trackify for multiple stores. If there is ever anything that we can do to improve your experience with Trackify, please do not hesitate to reach out to us!

2024年2月28日

An outstanding application, excellent support! Thank you, Tanmay, this call really helped me understand what I needed to do on my side. Thank you! I will continue with you.

Casualmode.fr
法国
1年多 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月1日

Hello Casualmode.fr,

Thanks so much for recognizing our support services. We appreciate that you were able to get what you needed from Tanmay for Trackify X Facebook Pixel. Please let us know if you need anything at anytime!

The Support Team

2024年4月4日

Tanmay helped em very good with testing my pixel, now i can go on!

Vunida Amsterdam
荷兰
5个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年4月5日

Hi Vunida Amsterdam,

Thanks for the kind words! We're very happy that Tanmay was able to help you test the pixel, he is an outstanding member of our support team. Thanks again!

2024年3月21日

Tanmay is incredible an Loved the help that I received from him thank you again for the help an your incredible patience!!!!! Best app ever with the best team!

OptimumGoods
加拿大
4个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月25日

Hi OptimumGoods,

Thanks so much for recognizing Tanmay! He is relatively new to our team, but is already an outstanding contributor. We're always very gratified to receive such positive feedback about our team members. Please always feel free to reach out to us for any future assistance!

2024年2月27日

Super good support! They helped me - Tanmay very good communication!

CHARMÉ Lingerie
罗马尼亚
3个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月29日

Hi there CHARME' Lingerie,

We love to see this review and appreciate that Tanmay was able to give you the support that you needed. Do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us.

The Support Team

2024年3月8日

duidelijk met goede support van Tanmay.

Excellent21 shop
荷兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年3月11日

Hallo Excellent21 shop,

Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om deze mooie recensie voor ons achter te laten! Tanmay is een rockster in ons team en we zijn blij dat hij een uitstekende klantervaring heeft kunnen bieden!

2024年2月28日

Thank you Tanmay with your help. You are very kind and helpfull.

Funkygoods.nl
荷兰
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月29日

Greetings Funkygoods.nl,

It is great to hear that Tanmay was able to assist you with your Trackify app. Thanks for taking the time to leave this review and acknowledging his support!

The Support Team

2024年2月12日

To be honest I am very impressed by Trackify. The set-up was super easy and the dashboard was very helpful for our ad-management. Also they have an amazing customer support team. They respond quickly to our questions and really took time to explain everything from scratch. So far the entire experience was very smooth and successful for us.

PURE & ANALOG
德国
2个月 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年2月14日

Hi there PURE & ANALOG,

This is a great review to receive. Thank you for acknowledging our app and our support resources. We strive to give the best experience possible and provide education as well. Our goal is to fix it fast and let you get on with your day. Please reach out whenever you need!

The Support Team

2024年4月4日

Very nice, very kind. Everything perfect!!
The help of Tanmay on zoom was very pleasant.

MELIZZA
瑞士
14天 人在使用应用
Trackify X已回复 2024年4月8日

Hi MELIZZA,

Thanks for the kind words! Tanmay is a fantastic member of our team and we believe strongly that video meetings are an important resource for our merchants. We are always here to assist, please do not hesitate to reach out!