Trackify X Facebook Pixel

Trackify X Facebook Pixel | Reviews

by REDretarget

Optimize Facebook Ads with Supercharged Conversion Analytics

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 351 reviews

Bumblebee & Gold

Excellent service as always from the staff at Trackify, especially Dylan. Thanks very much for all your help!

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi, Bumblebee & Gold,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Landooz

Was a great help, got my account sorted straight away! Dylan helped through a zoom meeting and made sure it was working correctly.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi, Landooz,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are so glad Dylan was able to assist you :-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

TacticalElites

used this app to set up back up pixels, had a little trouble but customer service was quick and helpful!:)

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, TacticalElites,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Sweetempo

It really improved my tracking of Facebook ads. It also lets you create custom audiences and lookalike audiences.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Sweetempo,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with tracking Facebook ads. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

ProfiGadgets

The app is doing very well. I had issues with Facebook statistics, but now everything is ok. The support team is very reliable and fast. Dylan from the support give me all the details I need and check everything in my store to work perfectly. Thanks.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, ProfiGadgets,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with resolving the Facebook statistics issue. We are so glad Dylan was able to assist you! we will relay your kudos to Dylan ;-) We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Pillow Slidez™

Extremely helpful with any issues you experience! Communication with the team is always there when you need it.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Pillow Slidez™,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are happy you had such a great experience! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

EnkelKoopjes.nl

Great app, it gives more correct information for the pixel than the shopify integrated facebook connection. Great support call as well!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, EnkelKoopjes.nl,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you to get more correct information. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Paninisport.no

I have been through some apps and solutions in order to get facebook tracking right after ios14. Trackify seems to do the job perfectly with super easy to setup (with video walkthrough) server-side tracking, at a affordable price compared to anything else I have tried. Extra points for super responsive chat support by Sunny. Thanks :D

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, Paninisport.no,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with tracking after ios14. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Spicely Does It

I used this app to get more accurate data and get around the current iOS issues. Works really well and the support is brilliant!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi, Spicely Does It,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and that it is helping you with more accurate data and ios issues. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Wayrumble

This app is amazing, the support is beyond amazing. It helps me a lot, I use this app to replace others 3 app. Thank you so much

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Hi Wayrumble,

Thank you for your glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Trackify X and we are glad our support team could assist you! We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed!

-Tanu & The Trackify Support Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 35 36