TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
231 - 240 of 397 reviews

AirHalo™

Customer service helped me set it up. Really responsive and helpful. As for the pixel tracking...i'm hoping everything runs smoothly!

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello to our friends from AirHalo™

Thank you for taking the time out to write this great review! We really appreciate the kudos! :-) We wish you and store great success online

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Quickly Sleep Store

Just set it up and it's working perfect. Customer service was really fast and helpful. Hopefully this is a stable multi-pixel solution.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Quickly Sleep Store

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Shining Captions

Customer service is great. They helped me figure out a pixel firing issue that wasn't related to their app

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello to our friends from Shining Captions

Thank you for leaving this awesome review! We appreciate your support and we are glad we could assist! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Flor y Amor

Really helpful staff. They'll make sure your pixel is working properly and you can get a backup one. Not a bad thing when pixels hold all your data.

Developer reply

December 29, 2020

Hello to our friends from Flor y Amor

Thank you for writing us this great review! We are glad the app is working well for you so far and we are thankful for your support, We will relay your kudos to our support team! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

GenCrafts

I have been using trackify for a few months now and their customer support is always on point! Like any software on the market, there's always glitches and hiccups. However, the team at trackify are always getting into the accounts and helping unlike other softwares where they just send you to a FAQ page. Thanks!

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hello to our friends from GenCrafts

Thanks for taking the time out to leave us this fantastic review we really appreciate it! We wish your store great success online!

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Up Ryse Outfits

Great Customer Service!! I have an issue with facebook pixel an on the way to get it fix step by step with Tanveer.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hello to our friends from Up Ryse Outfits

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! We appreciate this fantastic review! We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated ;-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Nu Life Hacks Store ( Life Hacks Products )

Support is very attentive. Best way to backup your data and organize segmenting process. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

November 30, 2020

Hello to our friends from Nu Life Hacks Store

It's extremely nice of you to leave us this awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to do so, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any more queries :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

monaqi

Their customer support is very efficient, they respond in no time and are very efficient to solve issues. It's a great app to store pixels and avoid losing all your data if you get banned by FB ads.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from monaqi

Thank you a thousand times for leaving this great review! We sincerely appreciate it! We hope One Tree Planted is super successful online :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Six of Serpents

The best pixel app on the app store! It is full of features and the support has always come through when I needed it. Thank yoU!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from Six of Serpents

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review we really appreciate it! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Paw-Purr-Ever

I have encountered issues with my pixel for a few times now and they have assisted me resolve those issues. Great customer support.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from Paw-Purr-Ever

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We appreciate the kudos! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 39 40
1 2 20 21 22 24 26 27 28 39 40