TikTok, Insta & Facebook Pixel

Multiple Pixels, Conversion API, Catalog & Audience Builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $29.99/month. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

261 - 270 of 419 reviews

Six of Serpents

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The best pixel app on the app store! It is full of features and the support has always come through when I needed it. Thank yoU!

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from Six of Serpents

We are super happy that the app has been working so well for you! Thank you for leaving us this awesome review we really appreciate it! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Paw-Purr-Ever

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I have encountered issues with my pixel for a few times now and they have assisted me resolve those issues. Great customer support.

Developer reply

November 27, 2020

Hello to our friends from Paw-Purr-Ever

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We appreciate the kudos! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Aurora Activewear

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 days

Great customer service was super helpful. I appreciate the support I received from Tanveer. She was really patient with walking me through the process.

Developer reply

November 23, 2020

Hello to our friends from Aurora Activewear

We really appreciate the kudos! Thank you for leaving this fantastic review, we wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Humble Tumble

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

This app takes Facebook's native pixel integration to a whole another level. Their support is prompt and very helpful.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hello to our friends from Humble Tumble

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review! Thanks as well for the kudos on our customer support! It is highly appreciated :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

FamilyFirstShopping.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app that allows me to easily and quickly manage all of my pixels along with making their custom audiences and tracking. Fast customer service as well!

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

Hello to our friends from FamilyFirstShopping.com

We really appreciate you leaving us this awesome review! We are glad we could be of help to you! We wish you all the best on your e-commerce journey! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

Apibébé®

Location France
Time spent using app 20 days

Really Great app ! Multiple Pixels work perfectly, Customer Service Chat answer quickly, love it ! I totally Recommend

Developer reply

November 9, 2020

Hello to our friends from Apibébé®

Thank you for leaving this fantastic review! We're glad you had a great experience! :-) We will let our support team know that their assistance was greatly appreciated! :-)

-Melissa & The Trackify Support Team

FiercePulse

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Customer support always replies so fast, great job - so helpful! Great app, highly recommended - we've been using it since the very start f our business!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello to our friends from Fierce Pulse,

Thanks for giving a shoutout for our app! Glad it's working well for you :) I will give the kudos to our support team. Hope Fierce Pulse is mega-successful in the coming months and years,

Sean & The TrackifyX Team

Bold Uniq

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

I've been using TrackifyX for the past 12 months or so and I am very happy with it. The customer service is world-class level! Their live chat feature is actually live-chat, and you can get in touch so easily and fast with their team and Thomas in case something went wrong or you need some extra help. I definitely recommend it!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello to our friends from Bold Uniq,

Really appreciate the time you took to write this! Glad you love our app - we work hard to keep it cutting-edge and to provide super-awesome support also. Hope Bold Uniq is super successful online! Cheers,

Sean & The TrackifyX Team

Exhibit Los Angeles

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

I had an issue with a double firing of my Pixel, and their team was incredibly attentive in not only resolving my issue - but testing it with me and making sure it was taken care of. Great service - impeccable customer service!

Developer reply

October 28, 2020

Hello to our friends from Exhibit Los Angeles,

We're happy you had a fantastic experience with us! Thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We're thankful for amazing customers like you. We will be sure to let our team know that their assistance was very much appreciated :-)

Sean & The TrackifyX Team

Limitedstocks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

i had issues with my subcription plan. customer service team took the stand and resolved it . amazing services and response time too.

1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 41 42
1 2 23 24 25 27 29 30 31 41 42